Reviews For Heaven and Hell

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: julianne (Signed)
30/03/09 - 01:40 pm

Ah, I'm so glad you've started posting chapters again!  It's such a unique story line and your characters are absolutely fascinating.  I look forward to seeing what comes next!



Author's Response:

Chapter 6 is already in the making and I have finally got around to mapping the end of the story so more chapters should be up soon...depending on if I can get a minute to write while I finish up school. Thank you for the review!!




Chapter 6
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
10/03/09 - 07:33 pm

I am already intruiged by this character as I re-read the beginning of your story.  Who is he?  How did he know what she was thinking?  And why in heaven's name is he so concerned?



Author's Response:

I'm glad the Preface serves its purpose...a hook of endless questions. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.




Prologue
Reviewer: apollo13 (Signed)
06/09/07 - 05:44 pm

Huh? What? I'm confused and creeped out - there's something really weird going on here, and you've got me hooked!

~Evie



Author's Response: All will be explained in good time...or Chapter 4...whichever comes first.  I'm glad you're hooked though, my plot is succeeding. Thanks for the review!



Chapter 2
Reviewer: apollo13 (Signed)
06/09/07 - 05:42 pm

You know, Candices views on religion seem to be a lot like mine. ;-)

Hmm, there's definately something up with that man...

~Evie



Author's Response: One would think that wouldn't they? Thanks for the review :)



Chapter 1
Reviewer: LadyMortis (Signed)
04/09/07 - 10:09 am

Oh boy. Talk about truly being divided. I don't think I could ever deal with that kind of situation. It was a good chapter, very suspenseful and I look forward to seeing more from you.



Author's Response: This is my favorite chapter so far, and maybe even of the whole story, it was fun to write but also really emotionally draining, I almost wanted to cry at the end. But thank you for the review!



Chapter 2
Reviewer: LadyMortis (Signed)
04/09/07 - 10:03 am

Man, Candice is not having a good couple of days.

I just wanted to point out that you called her Kira a couple times in the story and I don't know if that was done on purpose or not. Anyways, I really enjoyed this chapter as well.

Good job so far



Author's Response:

I know, poor Candice..

And I am totally and completely embarassed by the Kira thing, it was my original name for the main character and it slipped in and out a lot during that chapter, I thought I had switched them all back but I missed two! thanks for pointing that out.

thanks for the review.




Chapter 1
Reviewer: LadyMortis (Signed)
04/09/07 - 09:57 am

Hmmm, it is an intriguing beginning. It did seem a very strange encounter and I am curious to see what happens next.



Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad it made you curious because this chapter bores me, then again, I do what happens next :)



Prologue
Reviewer: apollo13 (Signed)
13/08/07 - 01:16 pm

I like the start of this story, and you've already established Candice as a character who is very real.

However, I was a bit confused as to why she didn't take the bus - didn't she have enough money? Also, this bit:

And no offense but I really could hurt you if I wanted to and not just with my bike, especially if you wern't paying attention,

I dunno, it just sounded... wrong to me. Not quite right. Very bookish, and not very real. Also, there should be a comma after offense.

Other than those two nit-picks, I really liked it and I look forward to future chapters. :)

~Evie



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Sorry it took me so long to respond, half of it is because that "section" that bothered you bothered me too but I still wanted the point to be made, so I toyed around with it a little and hopefully it sounds better now.  As for why she didn't take the bus...she just preferred walking, I might clarify that as well though I haven't yet. But thank you so much for the helpful response and I look forward to your future reviews!



Prologue
You must login (register) to review.