You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: apollo13 (Signed)
16/08/07 - 05:14 pm

Aaaah, what a wonderful story. I'm quite sad it's over. Coughsequelcough.

You've created some very real characters here, and a brilliant, amusing story.

Well done! :D

~Evie



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the wonderful compliments! Sequel you say (er, cough)? I actually never considered it until now. I'll speak to Alex about it . . .  :)

~Catherine




Chapter Four: Back to School Bash
Reviewer: apollo13 (Signed)
16/08/07 - 05:11 pm

I'm seriously in a fit of giggles here! I dread to think what "Operation Alliteration" is!

Good work, again!

~Evie



Author's Response:

Poor Amy, her plans never seem to work out. But she doesn't let that get her down. She just comes up with a new one. Which usually fails too. It's a cycle of sorts. Glad you like it!

~Catherine



Author's Response:

Oops! I meant Alex. Her name was Amy originally. :)

~Catherine




Chapter Three: Another Failed Plan
Reviewer: apollo13 (Signed)
16/08/07 - 05:08 pm

I like this story - it's really funny! :D And, even though it's about an American High School and I'm not American, I can totally relate to it. :D

 ~Evie



Author's Response:

Thanks!

"And, even though it's about an American High School and I'm not American, I can totally relate to it."

Wow, I'm a little impressed by myself. Lol.

~Catherine




Chapter Two: Time for a Plan
Reviewer: apollo13 (Signed)
16/08/07 - 05:04 pm

lol, I love Alex's character already! :D And I know so many Samantha's...

Great so far, on to the next chapter! :D

~Evie



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like Alex! She's a handful to write though. It's always amusing to see what she comes up with. I also know a quite a few Samantha's. Not my favorite type of person. Enjoy the rest!

~Catherine




Chapter One: Criminal Activity
Reviewer: LadyMortis (Signed)
17/06/07 - 10:19 pm
Alright, well I am going to be perfectly honest... I loved it... It reminded me alot of when I was in elementary school. It was a pleasure reading this story. Thank you very much

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you! I'm really glad you liked it.  The writing did send me back to elementary school.



Chapter Four: Back to School Bash
Reviewer: LadyMortis (Signed)
19/04/07 - 09:43 pm

Okay, I love this story... *grins* Alex is definately me when I was younger... How old are these guys anyway? Okay, so it is really cute, very humourous and I can't wait to read more (but I will)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  How old are they?  I honestly never gave that much thought.  I guess they are about... *attempts to do some math* . . . 14 maybe?  As for the next chapter, it is coming along slowly, but it's still coming. :)

~KitKat




Chapter Three: Another Failed Plan
Reviewer: LadyMortis (Signed)
04/04/07 - 08:46 pm
*laughs* This is a very amusing story. That part about the principal talking to the students reminded me of a time when my Principal made the mistake of saying that being called a rat wasn't a bad thing. It was a Right Action Taken.... *shakes head* That was three years ago and we still don't forget it.... Anyway, you did an awesome job again and I love all of Alex's little quirks. Can't wait for Chapter 3

Author's Response: Thanks!  The principal is a mix of the principal and dean of students at my school.  We call the principal "Sting Ray" and the dean of students "Captain Cupcake" (out of their hearing of course).  If all goes well, chapter three should be up before I leave for Mexico on Sunday.  I think.~KitKat 



Chapter Two: Time for a Plan
Reviewer: LadyMortis (Signed)
03/04/07 - 08:58 pm

*smiles* you have captured the picture of the three musketeers perfectly. Your story definately gave me a nostalgic feeling. But seriously, I really did love it. It has a cute innocent air to it but not too naive and the whole Nancy Drew thing works perfectly. Good Job.Can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!  Chapter two is almost finished.  I just need to revise it one more time.  The Nancy Drew line is one of my favorites from this chapter.

~KitKat




Chapter One: Criminal Activity
You must login (register) to review.