Reviews For Rumors

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 05:06 am
equally developed by Chopard. The trophys are elaborately designed in Chopard s manufacturing facility in Geneva. While in the fifteen several years, Giuseppe Zanotti is amongst the most popular females footwear stylists who're constantly hugely sought by well-known movie star. She's well-known for your substantial heel sneakers she developed that adorned with important gem. The remarkable skilled degree from the firm accumulate and ascend in these decades. louboutin shoes As Chopard and his innovative departments do, to be able to make far more desire variations, louboutin maggie Zanotti set up an ideal model laboratory in her workroom christian louboutin wholesale shoes louboutin outlet . She draws in the authorities inside the industry to his sides louboutin , which incorporate skilled shoe-making division, hits the edition, stylist division and diverse jewellery software specialists.


One Shot
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
01/24/2009 12:45 am

*LOL*

That's awesome - poor Harry and Hermione.  Great way to resolve things, though!  I would have loved to see Hannah telling off Harry.

H/G for the win!




One Shot
Reviewer: Luff the HufflePuff (Signed)
07/17/2006 06:42 pm
That was really funny. And that's EXACTLY what Ginny would do. I think this would be a perfect story for H/Hr shippers to read. lol.


One Shot
Reviewer: James Milamber (Signed)
03/13/2006 01:57 pm

He he he...none of them have the slightest clue...

I resent the twit saying you need a Beta, though. Firstly, there's a spelling mistake...and what am I, chopped liver?

JM
Ravenclaw Pride




One Shot
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/03/2006 11:42 pm
Very funny! Wonder what it is that makes Potions the best class to drop bombshells...the chance for accidents? Hee hee, nice touch! This sounds like the typical rumor-mill/grapevine. I enjoyed this!


One Shot
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/25/2005 12:50 pm
I know how uncomfortable I get when I do a one-shot and people ask for more.... but despite that, and the FINIS at the bottom, I can't help but point out that this is a really excellent little story that I would love to see more of. Excellent characterizations and prose, as always!


One Shot
Reviewer: spare parts (Anonymous)
08/18/2005 02:26 pm
good job!


One Shot
Reviewer: Mike Rindall (Anonymous)
08/18/2005 01:48 am
Amazing Aurhor? Hardly! You're in dire need of a beta reader.

Author's Response: Are you offering? You might sign your review so I can take you up on it, if so??



One Shot
Reviewer: juliet (Signed)
08/16/2005 07:10 pm
I came here searching for your stories after the email about the wizard chat in a couple of days. Fantastic story. I especially liked the hopelessly naive Harry....and Ginny is just a classic. Thanks


One Shot
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
08/16/2005 06:57 pm
brilliant! i'm looking forward to thursday's chat now!


One Shot
You must login (register) to review.