Reviews For TODAY THE TEMPEST

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/05/2005 05:33 pm
Another great one! I just hate that I don't have time to read more all at once. But one more for tonight.


MISSING IN ACTION
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/04/2005 12:15 am
Another great one!


THE TOURNAMENT
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/03/2005 01:07 pm
*sniffs* Bye Nick!! *sniffs loudly*


NICK STEPS BEYOND
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/03/2005 09:46 am
Handy, that healing power thing.


THE BOY WHO LIVED
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/03/2005 09:13 am
I was wondering if you'd give them their own room. Another great one.


THE SORCERER'S APPRENTICE
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/02/2005 11:17 pm
That has got to be the most origonal sorting I have ever read! Well done on that and OH I loved the bit with Neville!! Nice healing and explaining away everything he forgets.


THE END OF THE SORTING
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/02/2005 07:44 pm
LOL motions... okay anyway, another good one so I must continue. One could say its a drug and look for a support group, I think.


YOU WERE WILD HERE ONCE
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
12/02/2005 05:26 pm
Poor Ginny, that just sucks for her. I'm sure its not over yet either. Another great chapter!


DIAGON ALLEY REVISITED
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/29/2005 09:22 pm
ROFL LOL Oh that ending was priceless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fantastic!! Poor Molly. :-D


SUMMER ROMANCE
Reviewer: hpgirl7777 (Signed)
10/02/2005 01:32 pm
Only the first chapter, and already I've been hooked again. Just wanted to say that, even though I haven't yet had a chance to review it, the original story was AMAZING, and this one is already quite measuring up. The writing is fantastic, you have an original plot, not to mention innovative ideas, and a great romance as well! Keep up the marvelous work!

Author's Response: Thank you! This one was rather hard to write, given that the 'sexual tension' was relieved. Hmmm. It works though!



SUMMER ROMANCE
You must login (register) to review.