Reviews For TODAY THE TEMPEST

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cooks (Signed)
10/12/2008 06:33 am
Man SSHenry can write and i mean really write damn good stories
Cant wait for more.



EPILOGUE
Reviewer: uvi (Anonymous)
04/19/2007 06:49 am
Love   It   keep  up  the  good   work


EPILOGUE
Reviewer: uvini (Anonymous)
04/19/2007 06:46 am
I  love  it. This  is  the  best   story  I  ever  read.


EPILOGUE
Reviewer: Keaveney (Anonymous)
04/06/2007 08:17 pm
just a word to say that i have read thus far in your series and it is truly been an experience. I have read loads and i say again loads of harry potter fan fiction this is as individual as they come and stands out in my mind as being one of the best. I look forward. to reading on in the series


EPILOGUE
Reviewer: Zero (Anonymous)
10/19/2006 08:31 pm

Simply stunning! Well really... I loved it.. yet, how did Harry know Chandra? And I loved the prequel to this too, I just never submitted a review for it. Give my BEST to Harry and Ginny. They are certainly my favorite Harry Potter fanfic couple out there!

 

~Zer0 




EPILOGUE
Reviewer: equatorialguinea (Anonymous)
05/27/2006 07:41 pm
I love your story. Just one fact check--I thought that Moody died in the Hogsmeade battle?


THE ORDER ALERTED
Reviewer: Darkeagle856 (Anonymous)
05/13/2006 06:43 pm
simply awesome. thats all I can say, your story ended allmost perfectly,  except you ddn't tell us how Harry knew Chandra from before. It's been sitting at the back of my mind the whole time i've read this and then boom! its over andd I still don't know. Maybe you'll include it in your stand alones, maybe you already have and I haven't read it yet. anywaysits been a real pleasure to read this awesome work. keep the stories coming!



EPILOGUE
Reviewer: darkeagle856 (Anonymous)
05/13/2006 04:26 pm
Go Hitchikers Guide!!! 42 is totally the answer, but what is the question I ask? haha, awesome chapter, the story's developing quite well. keep up the good work!



THE QUIDDITCH FINAL
Reviewer: Darkeagle856 (Anonymous)
05/13/2006 03:38 am
This story is really awesome so far. just wondering though, has Moody been ressurected? you said in here that moody was with them at the hospital with the Longbottoms. keep up the good work!



THE LONGBOTTOMS
Reviewer: twinsmom (Signed)
05/06/2006 04:36 pm

You have quite a world going here.   I"m having a great time reading about it all.  Fabulously thought out theories, that make great storytelling.

Love it.

Now, I get to go and read the next one!!!

Christy 

 




HEART, BODY AND SOUL
You must login (register) to review.