You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 01:53 pm
The poor dates. Harry should have acted in the show 'Eight Simple Rules for Dating My Teenage Daughter' Hehehe! He was scary
The end of the chapter was again extremely dark and I loved your characterisation of Harry when he;s angry



Chapter 6: The Anniversary
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 01:20 pm
Malcom Dursley? Nice name for Dudley! Harry was intense in this chapter. More than I have seen him in the books or anu fanfiction story and it worked for me


Chapter 5: Revelations
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 12:26 pm
Brilliant, brilliant chapter! I'm sure you're pretty disgusted with the series of reviews, but I honestly don't care. I loved the way Harry dealt with Kilborn :) and the surprise at the end on his connections with Malfoy


Chapter 4: Fallout
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 10:21 am
Love the start. Can't wait to see where this heads



Chapter 1: The Return
Reviewer: Pwca (Anonymous)
04/13/2006 04:24 am
Great story -one TINY quibble- the breed of dog is Newfoundland. :P No ER. Awesome, awesome story- but darnit, it snapped me right out of the narrative to go "Hey, big typo!"  



Chapter 21: The End and the Beginning
Reviewer: vervius (Signed)
10/14/2005 12:28 pm
I was worried in the last bits that everyone would die. And the dark lord... i hate that bastard. Thanks for the story and the lack of killing every single character, that would be rediculous. :)


Chapter 21: The End and the Beginning
Reviewer: vervius (Signed)
10/14/2005 12:13 pm
you see, i've always liked snape. i was pissed after book 6. really pissed, so i'm hanging onto a smidgen of hope for 7. this chapter hit me with that hope even more. cool, just plain cool.


Chapter 19: Duty and Honor
Reviewer: vervius (Signed)
10/14/2005 11:46 am
Oh man! It's getting intense, but one question: how friggin big /is/ that manor?!? :)


Chapter 17: Changing Gears
Reviewer: vervius (Signed)
10/13/2005 06:41 pm
Goosebumps! You gave me friggin goosebumps, and you'd think it wouldn't even be that... well... mysteriously exciting!


Chapter 12: Christmas Day
Reviewer: vervius (Signed)
10/13/2005 06:26 pm
i'll admit, the flower part choked me up a bit. nice little jab there. ;)


Chapter 11: The Future is Now
You must login (register) to review.