You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: VacantSkies (Signed)
07/25/2007 08:26 pm

Lol, when Dudley and Vernon are rushing down the hallway it reminded me of when I raced my English teacher down the hall in high school.  He beat me :(




Chapter 5
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
10/31/2005 02:59 pm
you keep writing it because its yours to write. Do it for your self if for no other resin . And because you can. Besides if you keep writeing I'll keep reading, its just so sweet. Keep up the good work.


Chapter 3
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Signed)
10/20/2005 04:31 pm
very cute. you have made me a fan of the DD/LL ship and I agree with your wife about Darren. ~lillyb~


Chapter 2
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
09/16/2005 03:18 pm
Really good. Redeeming Dudley is always a treat. Great job. Good Luck with the challenge


Happy Birthday!
Reviewer: ninkenate (Signed)
09/11/2005 03:08 pm
I really enjoyed your version of Luna and her devinations. Good luck with the challenge.


Happy Birthday!
Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan (Signed)
09/06/2005 02:16 am
I love Luna! This was so fun - well done.


Happy Birthday!
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
09/02/2005 10:49 am
ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *gasps for air as I submit this*


Happy Birthday!
Reviewer: VICKISEWBABE (Anonymous)
08/26/2005 07:37 pm
OH,WOW.WHOED-A-THUNK IT BUT YOU. BRIGHT,SASY,RIB TICKLE,SURPRISING. MORE MORE MORE SOON PLEASE


Happy Birthday!
Reviewer: VICKISEWBABE (Anonymous)
08/26/2005 07:37 pm
OH,WOW.WHOED-A-THUNK IT BUT YOU. BRIGHT,SASY,RIB TICKLE,SURPRISING. MORE MORE MORE SOON PLEASE

Author's Response: I think I am going to write more, but I want to wait till they're done with the Challenge Judging. This is my entry, as is. Once they're done, I'll pick it up and run with it a bit. :)



Happy Birthday!
Reviewer: Dianne (Anonymous)
08/25/2005 12:48 am
That was a hilarious story and it just so happens that I'm a big fan of redeeming Dudley. I too think that people can grow up and make up their own minds when they're older and you made this entirely believeable by having Dudleys nightmares known to the reader. Being attacked by Dementors would be a life altering experience. This is one of my favourite challenge entires because its an original idea and you took the time to tell a complete story while completely covering all aspects of the challenge criteria. Luna was an awesome character to read! You should be very proud of this story!


Happy Birthday!
You must login (register) to review.