You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ATLANTA_BRAVES (Signed)
01/03/2006 07:08 pm
I loved the giant duck and Fred and George. It was So hillarious and fun to read!


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
09/16/2005 03:43 pm
What a great story! Molly's babying seemed to be spot on, as she tends to worry too much. Good luck!


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/15/2005 08:35 pm
:D:D Brilliant!!! Absolutely lovely.


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: ninkenate (Signed)
09/11/2005 03:27 pm
I really loved the duck jokes. Good luck with the challenge.


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
09/08/2005 05:39 pm
absoultly genius!


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan (Signed)
09/06/2005 02:10 am
Very funny. An interesting idea - quack, quack!


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: Dianne (Anonymous)
08/25/2005 12:22 am
Hi! I thought I had already reviewed this story but when I looked after reading it for the second time, I hadn't. I don't read many stories over twice but this was worth a second read for sure! I can totally see Mrs Weasley almost forgetting that her children are growing up. Everyone was so in character and Ginny's duck was whack! That was cute! I really enjoyed this story very much and I admire the flawless grammar and spelling that is so rare in some stories, even most of mine. Your bonus phrases flowed seamlessly throughout the story as well and didn't look out of place or just thrown in. This challenge is shaping up to be a really enjoyable one with fine stories like this entered into it! Thanks for the great read!


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
08/12/2005 01:39 pm
Mallory, I am just killing myself laughing at this!!! You have no idea, it was awesome!! The romance in it was so beautiful and it flowed to well. Great Job!


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: kid dynomite (Signed)
08/11/2005 10:37 pm
A very ducky person clued me into this story, and after I read, I just had to comment. I thought it was very funny, and i especially care for the ending, where it's just a moment between Harry and Ginny. Nicely done, all around -kd


Quack, Quack, Quack
Reviewer: Cass (Signed)
08/11/2005 10:29 pm
Another great job. I turned 20 this year and my mother thought a HP themed party would just be so cute. It was to her at least. Goodluck with this. IMO it should win.


Quack, Quack, Quack
You must login (register) to review.