You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Enygma (Anonymous)
10/31/2005 08:57 am
I stumbled across this story on HPFF and I'm so happy to find it here, I hope you havent given up on this and await the next update. Love this story- Great chapters.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
10/07/2005 11:11 pm
A very strong romance...the emergence of Ginny's feelings well written....and poooooor Harry, Brea and Abby. Future chapters look great as the serach unfolds. Update soon pleeeeeease!!!!!!


Chapter 4
Reviewer: Daniael (Anonymous)
08/30/2005 04:04 pm
Hello again! I love this story! I can't wait to find out if Bridget comes back for her own children. I hope Harry can find Ginny. I will be waiting for the next chapter talk to you then...Good Luck :-)


Chapter 4
Reviewer: Daniael (Anonymous)
08/30/2005 09:00 am
Hello I am so sorry that I didn't review when chapter 2 came up! I am sorry for that BUT I am reviewing now...lol! I really love this story. Harry knows that something is up. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Good Luck with it! :-)


Chapter 3
Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan (Signed)
08/27/2005 01:59 pm
I love this story I really hope that you update it soon! It is diffrent that is for sure! Have Fun with it.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/25/2005 08:39 am
Chapter 2 - This is such an interesting concept for a story! Great start, and I can't wait to see where you take it. I loved Harry and Ginny being called to Ron and Hermione's apartment for "loud noises." ROTFLMAO!!!!! I can so picture that happening, and H/G's reactions were perfect! I'm surprised they were able to Apparate, they were laughing so much. Great job!


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Daniael (Anonymous)
08/24/2005 04:54 pm
I love this story! Can't wait to read the next one!!


Chapter 1
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
08/16/2005 03:16 pm
Hi Ashlyn! This is a very good start to very good story. The plight of Harry married to Bridget*cough*primadonna*cough* is interesting to read*grins* Will be eagerly waiting for the next chapters Ashlyn. YelloWitchGrl.:)


Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.