You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/25/2006 02:38 pm
I realized I didn't read this one either, so here it is. My review. Hehe. Just...wow. You did the scene of Harry and Ginny being back with each other perfectly. Their emotions were displayed so amazingly, just wow. Towards the end in Harry's POV, where it said that he no longer felt he had the right to pick her up and carry her into her bed, now that really made me sympathyze. I wonder where they will go from there...Off to the next chapter, I guess. Loved it!


Chapter 7
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
02/27/2006 10:36 pm
Ahhh... no! It can't be the last posted chapter! NOnononononononono!!!! *in denial* Ok... but... wow. Just, wow, Ash. It's absolutely amazing, beautiful, wonderful, great. If I EVER hear you say you're not a good writer again, I'm going to thwack you within an inch of your life *nods* Excellent job! *huggles le fic*

Author's Response: *laughs*  Thank you, Zayne.  *huggles*  Now there are two more chapters to read.  :)



Chapter 7
Reviewer: Mr Sinister (Anonymous)
12/15/2005 06:58 pm
Hey, you have a great story, i just hope you plan on fiishing it, even if its only an epilogue


Chapter 6
Reviewer: littlemissperfect (Anonymous)
12/02/2005 11:57 pm
wow! You are a wonderful author and hat was an amazing chapter!!! I am totally in love with your story and am breathless for more!! Please do not leave me hanging with your beautifully written cliffy! Update soon!


Chapter 6
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/29/2005 04:49 pm
Wow, very intriguing. You really left us there with a cliffy. I love this story, and you're a fantastic writer, Ash. The plot is great, but it's your writing that makes it so good. Mrs. Weasley will always act like a mother, and her watching the girls was exactly what I expected to happen. Another great chapter, please update soon! :D


Chapter 6
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/29/2005 04:38 pm
Poor Ginny, I'm really feeling sorry for her here. She better go home, and get happy, lol. I wonder what'll happen with Harry and the girls. Well, there's only one way for me to find out, read the next chapter. Another wonderful one!!! :D


Chapter 5
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/29/2005 04:28 pm
Wow, Ginny left. You had me almost in tears reading the letters, because I felt like I was there and I was Harry. That just shows what a fantastic writer you are. I hope Ginny comes back, Abby, Brea, and Harry need her. Now the curiousity is getting to me, so I'm off to read the next chapter! Wonderful job on this one!!


Chapter 4
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/29/2005 04:15 pm
Another wonderful and intriguing chapter! I love how Ginny pretty much has a family, even if Harry isn't her husband and Brea and Abby aren't her kids. You write them all so well, lol. I hope Harry leaves Bridget soon, but can still take care of the kids. I better go and read the next chapter, great job!!!


Chapter 3
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/28/2005 11:52 pm
Another great chapter! Come on, Ginny, get together with him already! lol I just hope that if she does it doesn't mess up their relationship with the girls. Bridget doesn't deserve Harry, I really love how the girls act around Ginny, they really are cute. You write them so well. Great job!! (Couldn't stay away, I just had to read another chapter tonight, lol)


Chapter 2
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/28/2005 11:01 pm
I loved it! I'm going to have to read all of your fics now, lol. I like how Abby and Brea act, so cute. Bridget seems like a bit of a selfish person towards Harry, I hope Ginny ends up with him soon. Ginny is so good with the kids, I think she would be a better mother to them than Bridget. Great job! *will have to finish this fic tomorrow, since I'm a bit tired for any more reading today* :D


Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.