You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/10/2006 02:32 pm
I loved the chapter. It's very well writte... the only point of criticism I have is the sudden change from first person to third person. Otherwise, great work


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/10/2006 01:14 pm
Hey, it's really nice work Ashlyn. I'm surprised that you said it's bad. 


Chapter 1
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
06/27/2006 12:03 pm
Aw. *laughs* The ending to this chapter is so sweet. I told you I'd read it today! I liked how you didn't jump into the normalcy between Harry and Ginny right away, but it took a little while for it to happen, but not too long.  It seemed fitting for Harry to be sorta upset that Abby wasn't sleeping in her own bed, like a father's point of view, but not so upset that he was angry by it. He was merely bothered and wondered what was wrong. The ending to this chapter really makes me want more, so, *nudges*.


Chapter 12
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
06/21/2006 08:29 pm
Lookie who finally got around to reviewing her sis's story - and what a wonderful one it is!  You've had me in tears and laughing insanely, Ash.  It's written in an absolutely breathtakingly believeable manner...it seems so real and...perfect.  The last two lines of this chapter were completely adorable.  I'm glad I finally found time to read this...it's very much well worth it!  Now...I want more!!  Update Soon!! :D


Chapter 12
Reviewer: harasas (Anonymous)
04/30/2006 09:52 pm

great story this is really good hope you update soon

 




Chapter 11
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/30/2006 09:04 pm
I'm glad Ginny and Harry are becoming more comfortable around each other now. I wondered when that would happen *laughs*. Yay for them! I'm really enjoying this story, Ash, so you better put up more! (You have no excuses now that you're on AV.) Anyway, very nicely done scenes. I liked how you did the one with Brea, along with the one with Harry and Ginny at the end. And you really put a lot of detail into this, I've noticed, and that really shows how great this is. Wonderful, and I want more!! :D 


Chapter 11
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/30/2006 08:55 pm
Wow. This chapter was very touching, especially towards the end of it. I really loved how you put the cats in there, and mentioned that Ginny missed out on watching them grow. I like how you called seeing Ginny again the girls' 'surprise'. You did Abby's reaction perfectly, I think, for how you portrayed her personality. Brea's reaction was cute. I'd write more, but I really am eager to read the next chapter, so just know that I really loved this one! (Like always.) :D


Chapter 10
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/12/2006 04:29 pm
yeah you updated here! this is an awsome story!


Chapter 10
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/25/2006 02:58 pm
And that's all that's up?! You just haaaaad to leave me hanging, didn't you! *laughs* But really, I loved it. I hope they work things out, because I really, really want them to be, and stay, together. I hope she's there at the flat, too. She better be, hehe. I'm really looking forward to the girls' reactions. I love it, fantastic work, Ash!! You better update soon!!


Chapter 9
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/25/2006 02:50 pm
Wow, Ash. Wow... What Harry said about him and Ginny was really marvelously done. It almost had me in tears, the way you expressed his emotions of losing Ginny. I hope they work it out. Or actually, they better work it out. *laughs* I wonder how the girls will react to Ginny being back, too, and if the relationship between Harry and Ginny will go back to being how it was before. I truly love it, *goes to read next chapter* :D


Chapter 8
You must login (register) to review.