You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/26/2005 08:58 pm
Wow, that was great! I loved the password, Ferret Face *laughs*. I can't wait to see what Harry's animagus form is, and I'm hoping it won't take him years. I'm guessing a couple months. You wrote Harry's reaction to the deaths so well, and Tonks is DEAD?! No! Oh well, life goes on, I guess. *stops rambling* Great job!!!

Author's Response: hehe... rambling is okay, I see what you're thinking when you do that.



Chapter 14: When It Rains
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/26/2005 08:29 pm
I love how Ginny put it to him, it's very true. It must be weird for Harry and Hermione, growing up as muggles and then entering the wizarding world to find the laws and customs so different. I think I may start reviewing every few chapters, or I'll never finish this fic, lol. Great job!!

Author's Response: That's just fine, review whenever... it is a long story.  It's culture shock, which I've been through... not fun.



Chapter 12: The Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/26/2005 01:30 pm
*laughs* That was sweet, and Ham said it, Ginny really is sneaky. But Harry bing able to read and memorize everything is great, I would love to have that power. Great job!!

Author's Response: I want those powers too!! :-D  Took me long enough to get back to these reviews *sigh*



Chapter 11: Sweetness
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 06:18 pm
LOL Ginny's reaction was funny! I bet Harry won't even think about it now, lol. I love how he handed Laurel, just beat him that quickly. I can't wait to see how he handles Dumbledore. Great job!!

Author's Response: That was fun to write! I had a blast with all the humor in it.



Chapter 10: Ginny's Gonna Kick You
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 06:12 pm
*laughs* I just knew Ron was going to say that at the end. It's cool that Harry is so powerful now. I'm wondering how long it'll be until he defeats Voldy. I wonder what the surprise is, too... Great job on another chapter!!

Author's Response: I love Ron as a character! I have to make him look good since so many don't.



Chapter 9: Prelude To Stuff
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 05:35 pm
*laughs* This last chapter ended very funny. I think Harry would have gotten upset at Hermione after she tried to tell him, but, that's okay he wasn't. I'm just happy they're finally together. Great job!!

Author's Response: Well, I know I had a reason for this at the time but after reading HBP I would agree that he would get mad.



Chapter 8: Admit
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 04:48 pm
*laughs* I wonder when Harry will figure out that he and Ginny belong together. I was right, Ginny did set his powers off, lol. Now Hermione is off to figure out if she's right, Great job!! *goes to read the next chapter distractidly*

Author's Response: Poor Harry! I made him so dense LOL



Chapter 7: Hiding Feelings
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 04:38 pm
Ooh, I'm thinking maybe that's a clue...I wonder if I'm right. That was sweet, what Harry did for Ginny, holding her, lol. Great job, off to find out if my suspicions are correct!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to make it subtle and it didn't really come out that way but I liked it too much to try and be sneaky ;-)



Chapter 6: Learn More Faster
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 04:14 pm
Haha, Tonks is a funny one. She may be klutzy, but I'm sure she can do some things. Harry sneaked out of the Hospital Wing, smart idea, lol. Another great chapter! Great job!!

Author's Response: I love Tonks! She's one of my fav's and easy to write



Chapter 5: Fancy Footwork
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 04:03 pm
That was a shock, I bet it would make Ginny even more worried and upset...Poor Susan. I wonder if it'll happen to Ginny...anyway, great job!!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's been a struggle for them all. Wonder if... we'll see anyway ;-)



Chapter 4: Full Impact
You must login (register) to review.