You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 12:43 pm
I'm glad they're going to do something to stop the Goblins, the Minister really is a moron. Yay for adopting Nicole!! I feel so sorry for Bill, losing Fleur, and then having her funeral attacked. I wonder who's going to be the new potions teacher, since Snape is in Azkaban. *laughs* Great job!!!

Author's Response: Well... Snape could get out, of course.



Chapter 34: The New Charms Teacher
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 11:54 am
That was so very cute, I loved the way you had Nicole act. Poor Fleur, she didn't deserve death, and Bill is probably regretting letting her go back to work. I'm glad Harry could save all of the people he could. Nicole is such a sweet little kid, I'm happy Harry took her in. Great job!!!

Author's Response: I love writing kids! They're just so much fun.



Chapter 32: Baby Fingers
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 12:27 am
The way Harry is going to defeat Voldy is interesting and cool at the same time. I'm glad Remus and Pru got married, I was wondering when it was going to happen. Great job!!! *will most likely finish this fic tomorrow and start on the sequel*

Author's Response: I am glad you're having fun with this but I hope you didn't tire yourself out.



Chapter 30: Four Weddings
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 12:00 am
That was a sweet wedding, all of the plans finally paid off. I'm glad the portrait is off of the wall in Grimmauld Place, that's been due for a long time. I wonder how many bedrooms there are, they must have went through a lot of cleaning. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I want fairy lights for a wedding!!!



Chapter 28: Fairy Lights
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/27/2005 11:16 pm
Heheh, evol little Snape. I love how Harry shocked all of the Order members, very nice. The wedding plans are coming out good so far, I think. Great job!!

Author's Response: LOL thank you!



Chapter 26: NEWTs In My Sleep
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/27/2005 05:13 pm
I'm glad Molly accepted their engagement. Having a double wedding will be interesting. That was interesting what Harry did to the dementors, very cool. I feel sorry for Harry, feeling guilty after they lost so many students. It's funny, even when Harry goes to a mind healer he's trying to be killed. Great job!!!

Author's Response: I know, he just never gets a break!



Chapter 24: April Showers and Mourning Flowers
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/27/2005 04:47 pm
Aww, that was sweet. I was wondering when he was going to ask her. So one less birth down, I guess, for Ginny, lol. I can't wait for Ginny, Hermione, and Ron to be able to turn fully into an animagus. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Yay for fluff!!  oh and thank you :-)



Chapter 22: Harry Potter and the Tea Party
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/27/2005 11:58 am
Ahh, so *that's* where the title comes in. Very interesting. I'm glad Bill and Fleur had the baby, Tyler is a nice name. I wonder how many more panic attacks Ginny will have, and how long it'll take for her to become a Matron. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Questions... Questions.... and answers to follow.



Chapter 21: What Are You
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/26/2005 10:50 pm
I'm happy Ginny's okay, you really left us hanging there, lol. I love the last line of this chapter, I wonder when they'll get married. I'm happy Blaise was turned in. In a lot of the other fics I've read they always have him as the one good Slytherin. Great job!!!

Author's Response: I like to go against the norm sometimes... now we know he's not all that great from cannon :-)



Chapter 19: Ginny Saves The Day
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/26/2005 10:17 pm
Ooh, Justin and Susan are married! Hurray!! And I'm glad Harry finally understood (to the best of his ability, lol) that he should get Ginny more than one flower. Since Harry, Hermione, and Ron went off together, I wonder if something is to happen to Ginny. Great job!!!

Author's Response: I throw lots of those lil twists in there... will something happen to her??  *evol grin*



Chapter 17: Little Fingers
You must login (register) to review.