You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 11:33 pm

I hope this isn't going to be a good guys win by luck story.  I love it when the good guys really kick tail.

 

gunny



Author's Response: THe good guys actually do kick butt, there's very little luck that goes into this story. :-)



Chapter 5: Fancy Footwork
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 11:19 pm

Very good.

 

gunny



Author's Response: Thank you!



Chapter 4: Full Impact
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 11:10 pm

I had a girlfriend that was raped when we were young, one day we were very close and always hugging and touching.  Then she was raped and she couldn't stand to be alone with me, I couldn't be near her and she wouldn't talk or kid with me.  It really hurt me and I know my hurt was nothing to what she went through.  I have NO mercy for those animals.

 

gunny



Author's Response: It was my job, for a while, to work with abused women and kids.  I think that's why I chose this route for the story.  I wanted to show how much it can destroy a women (or a child).



Chapter 3: He's Mine
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 10:52 pm

Good chapter.  Gin is correct, we guys never get the rules figured out.  When we get a good idea of the rules, the females change the rules.

 

gunny



Author's Response: As it should be, of course... ;-)  My husband groans when I say that. *grins*



Chapter 2: Ginny's Help
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/21/2006 10:34 pm

Good start.

 

gunny



Author's Response: Thank you!



Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Rob (Anonymous)
04/20/2006 01:10 pm

Wow, your story has turned into an anti-choice screed.  Not planning to read further.



Author's Response: That's fine, I'm not anti-choice, btw, but the world had to be set this way for the plot to work ;-)  I do understand.



Chapter 12: The Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: WaterAngel (Anonymous)
02/12/2006 12:45 am
WOW, This was incredible. I have read very few fics this long in the past. I have found that they usually end up confusing and disappointing me. I am vey glad that I decided to read this though. On to the sequel next

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! :-) Those are great words of praise and that you could get through it (even I find it really long!) and thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it!!



Chapter 39: Tie Up Loose Ends
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 01:42 pm
Ooh, Harry's an Animorphmagus...That will prove to be useful. I'm glad they have two more kids, pretty soon their house will be like a shelter, lol. All of their kids are so cute, and I'm glad Molly and Arthur took in Liz. Great story, off for me to read the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews!



Chapter 39: Tie Up Loose Ends
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 01:28 pm
*dances* Voldy is dead! Hurray!! I'm glad the Order only lost five members, which isn't that bad. But jeez, there were a lot of Death Eaters. I couldn't stop laughing when Harry said Hagrid brought Fluffy and Aragog, Hmm...only one more chapter left and then onto the sequel. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I killed so many before that i lost my heart for it.



Chapter 38: Final Battle
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 01:06 pm
That article was harsh, Rita is a wicked person. Ah, well, Harry did agree to it. I'm glad Grasnig agreed to do it. Another prophecy? Jeez, Dumbledore must have a million up his sleeve *laughs*. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that one will prove intersting.



Chapter 36: Harry The Cry Baby
You must login (register) to review.