You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 03:36 pm
Hmm i see what you mean... No abortions and no divorce. That sure puts the rape victims in a soup. Bloody Death Eaters. This was a really good chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yeah, but Susan's life is not over... I'm a huge sucker for a happy ending, so no worries. Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!



Chapter 12: The Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 03:21 pm
Sneaky!!! Ginny is really sneaky. Poor Harry having to do his and her homework. But hey! as long as he gets to snog her as his reward. The whole when did you fall in love with me part was very well done. Ham

Author's Response: :-D Thank you.



Chapter 11: Sweetness
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 03:12 pm
Hahahahaha... Damn that was too hilarious. I loved Ginny's reaction to Harry spoling her favorite brother intimidating tool. The whole chapter was very nice. Still waiting to find out how all this is happening. Ham

Author's Response: Yeah, well its horribly long so I think some answers aren't until close to the end... I am glad you liked it, I thought that was funny too.



Chapter 10: Ginny's Gonna Kick You
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 03:05 pm
Hmm... It will be interesting to find out how this 'Love' factor can affect Harry like this. I mean it is understandable that it might boost his power level and motivate him a bit more and even generally improve his magic in the physical areas. But how does it improve his mental and Potion making skills? Anyway good chapter. I reckon my questions will be answered later on. Ham

Author's Response: I think that you have to wait for a long time for that answer...



Chapter 9: Prelude To Stuff
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 02:57 pm
Ok I had a few issues with this chapter. I don't think that being the person Harry is he would ever just sit there and let Hermione dictate his love life and tell him he is in love. Firstly he would be very uncomfortably and probably get angry. Secondly he would probably be speechless with shock and not just sit there and let Hermione go on and on. The rest of the chapter was fairly good though a bit rushed.

Author's Response: Okay, let's address those issues cause I've had several people not like this chapter and I forgot to rewrite it *blushes* so that I showed what I wanted. In my head, Harry is looking more at GInny and how she is feeling. I see him as more worried about her than himself or what he's feeling. At this time in his life, I wanted it to seem like he's past a lot of the selfish immaturity of teenagerhood. Okay, well, if that doesn't make sense let me know and you can always email me.



Chapter 8: Admit
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 02:44 pm
Wow! I love the fic so far. It is obvious that Harry is falling for Ginny and that Ginny still has feeling for Harry and maybe even loves him. Should be good going. I am very eager to find out what sent Hermione running off. Ham

Author's Response: Oh yes, Hermione does come up with all sorts of thing. I find her fun to write.



Chapter 7: Hiding Feelings
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 02:35 pm
Wow I am really interested in finding out how Harry managed to animate those objects. I have a feeling it had something to do with Ginny. Great Chapter again. Ham

Author's Response: Good observation.



Chapter 6: Learn More Faster
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 02:29 pm
Your chapters are all lovely so far. This one was pretty good too. I like the Martial Arts angle as I am using it in my fic too. Ham

Author's Response: I love karate is well, so I had to work it in.



Chapter 5: Fancy Footwork
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 02:21 pm
Damn! They got Susan! Who did it? And will she get it aborted? This is really some sick and perverted behavior but to be expected by Death Eaters and Voldemort. I just hope ferret boy gets his real soon. Might I suggest a gelding hex? so he can't repoplulate. EVER. Great chapter. I am really getting into the fic. Ham

Author's Response: Your questions will be answered and I think you'll be surprised and probably also happy by what those answers are. You and I were thinking along the same lines... but I think you have to wait for a few more chapters.



Chapter 4: Full Impact
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 01:52 pm
Wow that was kind of hard hitting. I have a feeling that it is going to be Ferret boy who is going to be the person looking to rape Ginny. But i guess as long as Harry is around that isn't going to happen anytime soon. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a hard subject and all but I think you might be surprised at who actually saves the day. ;-)



Chapter 3: He's Mine
You must login (register) to review.