You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:41 pm
This story is well done. I'm looking foward to the next update. Author's Response: Thank you! It should be up tomorrow or Thursday.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:41 pm
What an amazing story. Very well thought out and excellent plot. Well done. Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you think so.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: goodtobeindian (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:40 pm
yaay, as a hindu, I know what Garuda is. Author's Response: Excellent! You'll have to tell me (when the story gets there) if I have it right or if I am off. Thanks for letting me know.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:40 pm
This is a charming chapter...although I'm rarely a fan of totally clueless!Harry you make him almost charming in his bumbling way. I liked the way you slipped in Ginny's reaction to the looking for love comment...says a lot about her as a person that she is willing to arm him to woo someone other than her. Author's Response: That is kind of how I've always seen Ginny. She is a giving person and loyal to her friends but also quite a force to be reckoned with.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:40 pm
I'm not sure if it is my imagination or if it was due to revision on your part...but this time the conversation seemed to flow a lot more naturally to me than it did the first time. I also noted Remus's 'disappointment' when Harry told him he wasn't in love...makes me wonder if he isn't in on the secret to Harry's power as well. Author's Response: Oh hey, that thing with Remus was unintentional but that works really well!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Tron (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:39 pm
I am so happy to see you posting on SIYE! Welcome and I hope you post ALL of your Harry/Ginny stories here! I enjoyed this story and the sequel on FF and am happy to see it here. Author's Response: Thanks! I'll post everything eventually, I guess. As long as someone wants me to then I will post them.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: dalf (Anonymous)
07/07/2005 02:54 am
This is a really cutre fluffy fic. Though I admit I spent the last half of this chapter waiting for and hoping for Harry to send Ron and Hermione away. Or even Hermione to realise that having said what she though she woudl get better results letting them alone to work it out. Dunno seems more romantic as a couple not a 4 some discussing it as if its a science project :P Cute though.

Author's Response: *giggles* I look back at that scene and think "wow have I grown since then". I completely agree with you and I like to imagine that Hermione and Ron left quickly after that but I decided to leave it alone to stand as a testiment to my first attempt at a story. In a way though it was a science project. I hope you like the rest of the story.



Chapter 8: Admit
Reviewer: Lourdes, WizardTales staff (Anonymous)
05/15/2005 04:34 pm
Poor Harry. This is the sort of "man to man" talk he should be having with James. Sirius would have been an excellent substitute. Thank goodness for Remus. The poor teen is coming into his own but his life is far harder than the normal wizard. Life or Love is an excellent sub-title. What a choice!

Author's Response: Thanks... it is sad that he never gets to have that talk with his father or even Sirius. Makes me cringe to think about what JKR has in store for him next.



Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: amblewat (Signed)
05/10/2005 12:27 pm
I am so glad you are here on WizardTales. I followed this story on another site. Welcome! That being said you know I love your work

Author's Response: Thank you *blushes*



Chapter 39: Tie Up Loose Ends
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
05/09/2005 03:46 pm
Hmm... you have done a fantastic job in maintaining the quality of your chapters so far. It has really been an engrossing read. Ham

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you!



Chapter 13: Does It Ever Stop
You must login (register) to review.