You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:02 pm
That's understandable about the break. Good job! Author's Response: Thanks!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:45 pm
Well done. I really like this story. I hope Harry realizes soon that Ginny is good for him. One suggestion-instead of putting BREAK to break up scenes try ~~ or * or something like that. Looking forward to the next update. Author's Response: I had a reader who is visually impared. He has a program that reads to him and he asked if I wouldn't mind doing it this way so he would know when there was a 'break'.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:44 pm
Great chapter!!!! Please write more soon!!! Author's Response: Actually, the story is already complete. I'll post again really soon.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:44 pm
nice job. Author's Response: Thanks!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:44 pm
Oh My nice build up here. Great job. IF anything happens to Ginny it will be very hard for harry to uh...keep calm. Author's Response: It probably would be very hard... I wish I could say more but I'm afraid you'll just have to wait for it. I'm glad you are enjoying it and thank you for reviewing!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:42 pm
I have to say that this is a unique in fan fiction in that Harry struggles through his training. I like that there seems to be some type of block on Harry's powers since there is a precedent in the canon books for this. Nice little humorous interlude with Tonks...honestly getting her black belt by tripping and knocking her instructor unconcious. Author's Response: I did try to be different with this story... or at least go against a few 'norms'.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:42 pm
I always liked how Harry suddenly finds himself fiercely protective of Ginny when she is in danger or threatened. I imagine that a threat of this kind of violance against her might be the type of thing that could actually get him to cast an unforgiveable. Excellent way of bringing home the reality of the situation with the rape of pure-blooded witches by having someone relatively close to Harry be the first victim. Author's Response: It did seem like a sort of natural progression since he is so protective.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Jade_amethyst (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:42 pm
This is a great story...i love it!!!! update soon!!! Author's Response: (sigh) The bad part about updating is that I have. I uploaded chapters 4 and 5 yesterday morning but for some reason they aren't being posted for you. I'm really sorry about that!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Oldmuggle (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:41 pm
How is this for a good review? I read it, loved it, got impatient, when to ff.net and read the whole thing. Author's Response: hahaha.... That is wonderful! Thank you for telling me. I have been trying to post it but it has not been updated yet. I've reworked the story so that it is more reader friendly for this site, but otherwise, I'm so glad you liked it that much!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:41 pm
Can't wait to read what happens next!!! Great chapter!! Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'll try to polish up the next chapter and post it tomorrow.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
You must login (register) to review.