You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:09 pm
Great Chapter!!! Very funny!! Author's Response: :-) I'm glad I could make you laugh.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:09 pm
Can't wait to read what happens next. Author's Response: Thank you! I will now post the next chapter. (Okay, so you'll have to give me about 20 minutes because I haven't fixed it yet).


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:09 pm
Well Done. Update soon. Author's Response: Probably tonight. I actually meant to have this chapter up last night but I couldn't post it.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:08 pm
YES!!! He got a clue. That was a WONDERFUL Chapter. Update soon? maybe? Pretty please! Author's Response: Probably tonight but if not then early tomorrow. I'm glad you liked it.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Sir Ollivander (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:08 pm
I thought it was brillant! “Oi! I told you, NO snogging in front of me!” Author's Response: :-D I am glad you liked it and thank you so much for telling me!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:03 pm
I have to say that this chapter is emotionally 'tense' you can see the agony with Ginny as she is being confronted with seeing her deepest desire 'dashed'. You also see poor Harry trying to get a word in edgewise as everyone goes on and on about his love life as if he wasn't there. Nice culmination of something that had been building for three chapters. Author's Response: Thank you. I barely did anything to this chapter because I was always happy with how it turned out the first time. Anyway, more writing to get to...


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:03 pm
Great chapter. Love Clueless!Harry. I just hope he gets a clue soon. :-) Update Soon. Author's Response: Soneone will give him a clue very soon. :-)


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Merlani (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:03 pm
I'm really enjoying the story. Keep up the great work. Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying it.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:02 pm
Poor Harry...he needs a road map to his own heart. It is almost painful seeing him this clueless about his own feelings. Poor Ginny...to be so close to what she's always wanted...yet so far away. Nice little take on the chaste nap. Author's Response: Lol... yeah. Next chapter is the really fun one, of course. Hopefully I'll finish that up tomorrow!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:02 pm
Great update! Author's Response: Thank you!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
You must login (register) to review.