You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Old Fart (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:15 pm
Sorry if my last reviiew was a little intense. I had just finished reading and was a little wired. Please keep up with the wonderful story. Author's Response: It's no problem... I just get easily embarrassed and start blushing when someone compliments me... I've had people go extravegant on compliments just to make sure that I turn beet red. :) I'm working on fixing the next chapter right now.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Old Fart (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:14 pm
HOLY BLOODY, ABSOLUTE, HELL!! That was an amazing, powerfull chapter. I love it and can't get enough. I know how fast you are updating, but WOW. This story is amazing. Can't seem to get enough. Author's Response: Er... thank :-) I'm not sure how to respond to that. Anyway, I'll post the next one soon.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:14 pm
What a great chapter! well done. Very emotional. I sense a one shot (at least) with a very pregnant Ginny stealing food :-) Author's Response: There is a WHOLE sequel (14 chapters worth) of fluffy stuff to this story. Anyway, I'll post the next one tomorrow. I'm too tired right now. Thanks for reviewing!


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:14 pm
Well done. You are doing a wonderful job here. Keep it up! Looking forward to the next super fast update. Author's Response: It is uploaded so hopefully it will be approved of soon. Thanks...


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Old Fart (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:11 pm
HA!! Like it will really take that long for Harry to become an Animagus. I love how you are showing Harry's power increasing. It is like he "drinks" up the information from the books. Author's Response: Yeah, it probably wouldn't take him that long. :-) That is a good way of putting it... drinking it up.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:11 pm
i'm impressed! at first i was dismayed with the series of rapes. too often authors use this as a way to create a feeling of angst without seriouly considering the subject matter and magically the victim(s) throw off the effects as if its no big deal. but you used tact and was surprisingly careful to explain the horrors and the cowerdiace of such a act. second your writing style has no peer the storyline is so compelling i check at least once a day hoping for updates. an admiring fan -jd Author's Response: Thank you. When I set out to write this story, with particular story line, I was extremely careful to mention how it would affect the survivors. I know that the story line had turned off many of the readers (I can see that the number of hits to the chapters drops dramatically when I mention rape) but I am very deliberate about everyting. It will get worse before it gets better but I try and make it as realistic as possible (describing the affects on those around the victims). Otherwise, I am glad you like the story. I was planning on submitting slowly, but since the story is already done, I'll just keep posting as often as I get them corrected (I'm working on fixing the stupid mistakes).


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Dolenbyd (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:10 pm
Nicely done so far. Keep the chapters coming! Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know. The next chapter is being submitted right now.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Old Fart (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:10 pm
I'm really loving this story!! Please don't stop submitting the chapters. I often check to see if you've updated. 10/10 Author's Response: I update often and then it takes a while for it to get approved. I won't stop.


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: Kokopelli (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:10 pm
I've been enjoying this story. Begging for reviews at the end of the chapter is unseemly, but hey, you have to do what you have to do. You show great promise as a writer. JEC (Kokopelli, author of The Letters of Summer and other stuff, archived at SQ and PS) Author's Response: This is my second time through with this story and I want some feedback or else I really won't be able to make the story better! I can't really see the point in that. Maybe, I should have asked for 1 review where someone told me off for what was wrong. :-D


Chapter 1: Life or Love
Reviewer: ginny71 (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 08:10 pm
i love it!!!! it is so funny i laugh so hard!!! Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it. Thank you for letting me know! :)


Chapter 1: Life or Love
You must login (register) to review.