You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nyxnox (Signed)
02/17/2008 11:13 am
I loved that fic :) Can't wait to read the sequel.


Chapter 39: Tie Up Loose Ends
Reviewer: Ethan (Anonymous)
06/27/2007 04:29 pm
Well, Ive been putting off submiting a review until I learned what this story was really about, and let me tell you this: Ive read hundreds of fanfiction,literally, and out of all of the stories Ive read, this has to be one of the most well-written pieces so far. Good job and keep up the good work. I do beta sometimes. If you want me to beta for you email me at ethanleach@comcast.net


Chapter 11: Sweetness
Reviewer: Cynthia1850 (Anonymous)
08/29/2006 05:39 pm
That was wonderful and I'm so glad there is another one.  I was so wanting to know more.  You are a fantastic writer and this story was a really fun read and also ... educational.  Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm glad you enjoyed it and I hope you enjoy the sequel :-)



Chapter 39: Tie Up Loose Ends
Reviewer: Oh My God (Anonymous)
08/22/2006 08:05 pm

I hope you didn't loose anyone over that. I think you handled it brilliantly, and I didn't see it comming.

Personally I could see DE's doing that. If the books weren't for children obviously.

I Love your fic. I'm already hooked!



Author's Response: Thanks and while I know I did lose a few people, I do understand that.  Thanks for reviewing!



Chapter 3: He's Mine
Reviewer: FANLOVE (Signed)
07/17/2006 05:06 am

this was an amazing story

 

i'm very glad that i got the chance to read it. i'm sorry that i didn't review all of the other chapters that i thought were phenomenal, but, i read this whole story in one sitting lol

 

i'm really excited to read the upcoming stories, and once again, thank you for the wonderful story. 



Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you for the review!  I don't mind since you did let me know you enjoyed it.  I hope you do enjoy the others as well!



Chapter 39: Tie Up Loose Ends
Reviewer: copi488 (Signed)
04/23/2006 01:47 pm
ive read most of your story on another site, i don't remember which, but glad i found it again here!  I like your story it was an easy read and very enjoyable, thanks for the story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, even the second time through!  Thanks :-)



Chapter 39: Tie Up Loose Ends
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/22/2006 11:03 pm

Very good story, can't wait to read the sequel.

 

gunny



Author's Response: I hope you enjoy that one too!



Chapter 39: Tie Up Loose Ends
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/22/2006 09:44 pm

Good chapter.

 

gunny



Author's Response: Thank you!



Chapter 38: Final Battle
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/22/2006 09:21 pm

I do hope the bad guys get their asses kicked and the good guys make it.

 

gunny



Author's Response: I love a happy ending so I think it's pretty guarenteed.



Chapter 37: To Watch You Sleep
Reviewer: TxA_GunFighter (Anonymous)
04/22/2006 08:54 pm

Good story, time for some serious payback.

 

gunny



Author's Response: Yes it is!



Chapter 36: Harry The Cry Baby
You must login (register) to review.