You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 07:38 am

 A great, great story. I'll go around reading part 2 pretty soon :D

 




Epilogue
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 07:18 am
What a sinister ending. Battle chapters are always fun! Whee!


The Extermination of Philip Mahood
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 07:04 am
Finally,yay! Call me a hopeless fool, but I love R/H more than H/G :D... they finally got together


Preparations
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 06:47 am
I like the character Ledwin Murray. He reminds me a lot of Snape in many ways, except for the fact that he isn't a coward. A lot of people still believe that Snape has turned against Dumbledore, but I strongly believe that he's still on the side of the light! Great end to the chapter. Very fluffy 


Joy Amidst the Sorrow
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 06:32 am
I loved what Hermione did to Malfoy. Despite many people feeling sorry for him in HBP, I still dislike the little sod. A great place to end the chapter :)


The Return of the Malferret
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 06:23 am
Your characterisation of Seamus was brilliant :). It's sad to see the  way he went, though. And Harry being the MoM sounds very interesting 


The Death of a Wizard
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 05:30 am
I loved this chapter. The scene where Hermione says her final goodbye to Dumbledore is heart-warming and Ron dealing with it is even better! Now, the million-dollar question: Didn't Maura ever get a feeling of deja vu when she read the books? :P


Hermione Granger
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 03:53 am
The beginning of this chapter had me suspicious and wow, wow, wow! Brilliant, brilliant what an incredible plotline :D


Secrets Revealed
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 03:45 am
Wow! What a way to end the chapter. For me, this is going to be CQ week on WT. So, curse me all you want for the reviews you get at bulk in your inbox


Secrets
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
10/29/2006 03:23 am
Yay for Harry and Ginny! You lead me on with Harry and Maura at the beginning, but that is your style. Great work!


Family
You must login (register) to review.