You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
05/08/2006 05:58 pm
Aww, this is beautifull. Masterfully crafted, truly.


I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
11/09/2005 06:10 pm
LOL AWWWWWW That was beyond sweet and heartwrenching Mallory!!! Great job!!


I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/15/2005 08:50 pm
This was an extremely powerful story.... absolutely wonderful. The words you used, the emotions you put into this- brilliant. I felt like *I* was in Ginny;s place for a second there- I just felt it so mcuh... Brilliant. Definitely deserves more than a 10.


I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: kazziedal (Anonymous)
08/13/2005 03:25 am
That was an excellant story


I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: NoelleWeasley (Anonymous)
08/11/2005 11:16 pm
have you every written anything longer? i hope you do because i greatly enjoy your little fluff-lettes.


I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
08/11/2005 03:04 pm
whoa! i mean whoa! that was intense. you really know how to capture the moment.


I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
08/10/2005 12:45 pm
An excellent bit of fluff. In light of HBP, I think it won't go this way, but my personal jury is still out on book six. However, based on OotP, this is very possible. Good work.

Author's Response: yeah, i don't think people realize that I wrote this as a post ootp story, and not a post HBP. I haven't posted any of my post HBP stories yet. Thank youfor the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
08/10/2005 10:49 am
Despite the slight non-canon setting, I feel that this is so in character that it draws real strenght and power. Very well done. Keep going.


I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: Cass (Signed)
08/10/2005 03:51 am
I've read most of your stories before, but the second time around is just as good. I love the way you write, I love your Harry/Ginny, and I love how you bring love to life with all of its RL details. You are truly one of my fav authors. Thank you for allowing me to read your work. -Cass


I'm Terrified By You
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/09/2005 10:46 pm
Wow... powerful story. I love the last line especially. Good stuff!!! Please keep writing more and more stuff cause your stories are very fun to read. Thank you for writing and sharing this!


I'm Terrified By You
You must login (register) to review.