Reviews For Friends and More

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LuckyHP (Anonymous)
06/07/2005 04:54 pm
Hello again! Keep up the good work on Friends and More. Liked the way would made Professor McGongall react to Harry's amingus transformation. Looking forward to the next updates.


Chapter Nine:Revelation
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
06/07/2005 01:21 pm
Very nice, I'm glad that Harry and Ginny are on the right track. The I-do-everything-the-first-moment thing is not quite of my taste, but since it is well written, I just put this aside and enjoy the story. I hope to see some fluff soon. Keep going, Greg


Chapter Nine:Revelation
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
05/30/2005 08:42 am
The story is well written, but I am a bit tired by all these -I love you but I don't do anyhting about it and by the way you got the wrong idea about everything- act... Please, bring on the fluff, the sparks... Perhaps I'm not in the best of modd today, for your story is really well written; since I am still reading it, this is not as dreadful as I seem to make it so. Keep going.


Chapter Six: Season of Mists
Reviewer: Lourdes (Signed)
05/20/2005 12:17 pm
That was a very neat trick to pull on Mrs Weasley. Good idea. About time Remus and Harry face their loss together. Talks like these are important for both of them. Oh, my goodness. Poor Harry is not only grieving, he is going through the process of being a confused teenager "in the throes of love."


Chapter Two: Cause for Celebration
Reviewer: Ginny'sBestFriend (Anonymous)
05/16/2005 12:51 pm
Genious absolute genious! I have to tell you that I was so excited about the cello being you have no idea. I am a cellist myself and am so excited about your story!


Chapter Six: Season of Mists
Reviewer: Lourdes, WizardTales staff (Anonymous)
05/15/2005 12:15 pm
Friends and More. A most descriptive title of what the story might turn out to be. Your analysis of thoughts and feelings are very thorough. You unfold character development and plot as if you are unwrapping a present .


Chapter One: Messages
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/14/2005 12:34 am
I KNEW I had read about Harry's arm like that in another fic! Must say I love that one as well. Hermione drunk and in the school itself!! I've only ever read one other fic where she got drunk (and I've read a lot) but it wasn't AT school! The morning could prove to be funny. And I must say it was very sensitve of Harry to go so far as to remove her watch, most people wouldn't think of that. Anxiously looking forward to the next chapter. Oh, one thing I don't get is how come Ginny is SO mad at Harry when she's with Dean? I mean I realize that she's jealous of his 'relationship' with Luna but.... You know it's no wonder guys don't understand girls, I am one and know that girls do this kind of stuff and I don't understand it.


Chapter Six: Season of Mists
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/13/2005 11:32 pm
I knew it was Tonks very soon after reading about the voice thing Harry notices. You know it could be very handy to have a skill like hers....if you don't like how you look naturally....poof! Instant makeover. As always fabulous writing and a great plot so far.


Chapter Four: A Surprising Start to the Year
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/13/2005 11:28 pm
I must say after reading the first chapter and realizing that it was not going to be a Harry/Luna fic ;) I really like it. You are a fabulous writer....now I see why Amber wanted you here so much.


Chapter Two: Cause for Celebration
Reviewer: Anya (Signed)
05/13/2005 11:26 pm
When I first read that Harry was writing to Luna instead of Ginny I thought that maybe you were going for a Harry/Luna fic. (Actually backed up to see if I'd read the description right or not.) Guess that's why Ginny soo pissed.


Chapter One: Messages
You must login (register) to review.