Reviews For Friends and More

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/17/2005 12:51 am
Ch.18 - - from unrequited to a solid couple in minutes. You made it believable. Good strategy and Star Wars link.


Chapter Eighteen: Completely and Utterly
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/17/2005 12:25 am
Ch.17 - - FINALLY!!! Thanks for ending our angst agony. Great time together aafter the battle. Excellent battle also.


Chapter Seventeen: Adoreum
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/16/2005 11:43 pm
Ch.16 - - This Ball sequence was well coreographed and all of the elements came together very nicely. It was heartbreaking when Harry said, "You're welcome, Ginny," to the ceiling.


Chapter Sixteen: The Haloween Ball
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/16/2005 11:18 pm
Ch.15 - - More fine writing and a great little sword fight. Fleur as DADA instructor - interesting.


Chapter Fifteen: Summer Daze
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/16/2005 09:26 pm
Ch.14 - - One more excellent chapter in astring of very fine writing. I loved this passage: "He had never felt so appreciated in his life. People wanted to know his opinions, wanted to understand how he felt. And, at last, he felt able to tell them. " I never have wanted Harry to have a good relationship with his familiy - but you did it.


Chapter Fourteen: The Best Birthday
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/16/2005 08:55 pm
Ch.13 - - I really like the idea that Draco can be redeemed by the death of Snape. The Quidditch was wonderful and the storm scene was astounding. Very well done indeed.


Chapter Thirteen: Admission
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/16/2005 08:33 pm
Ch.12 - - An amazing chapter. I found myself really wanting Snape to be well remembered. Your good writing did that.


Chapter Twelve: Complications
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/16/2005 08:17 pm
Ch.11 - - I love a good battle scene, and this was a good one! The Ice Rrazor idea was very clever, and explained well. Fine work.


Chapter Eleven: Razor Ice
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/16/2005 07:56 pm
Ch.10 - - You're killing with this angsty H/G thing. Fine Chapter.


Chapter Ten: Discussions and Discoveries
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/16/2005 05:37 pm
Ch.9 - - Thank you for the improved Harry and Ginny relationship. Many write to give Harry an animagus ability in some unusual way. Perhaps, your giving harry instant trasnformation, based the way you've based it, is the best I've read. Congrats.


Chapter Nine:Revelation
You must login (register) to review.