Reviews For Friends and More

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: turnip head (Anonymous)
01/08/2008 05:54 pm
romantic is the word... lord-o-mercy. thrilling! and i read that passage where he shields Ginny with the sword like, five times, it was so pretty. the stuff of dreams.


Chapter Nineteen: Into the Light
Reviewer: turnip head (Anonymous)
01/08/2008 01:06 am
okay. now, i take it back. he loves every part of her, even when she's being unreasonaable and i can't fault him for that. still. she deserved a swift kick in the rear for all the unnecessary angst she caused...


Chapter Eight:Holly and Mistletoe
Reviewer: turnip head (Anonymous)
01/08/2008 01:06 am
okay. now, i take it back. he loves every part of her, even when she's being unreasonaable and i can't fault him for that. still. she deserved a swift kick in the rear for all the unnecessary angst she caused...


Chapter Eight:Holly and Mistletoe
Reviewer: turnip head (Anonymous)
01/08/2008 12:50 am
still a brat:

whah! you won't let me have my way! i'm not your friend anymore!



Chapter Seven: Bleak Midwinter
Reviewer: turnip head (Anonymous)
01/08/2008 12:16 am
i've read this story before. it's classic. there are no serious errors in grammar or spelling, no glaring plot gaps, and there's maturity of writing. you have a talent for weaving a storyline together with humor and you hold the ability to maintain interest.

so. now that the foundation is set- you know that i thoroughly enjoy your story- i can tell you my complaint.

it is very hard to see why Harry has any feeling for Ginny when she is being such a jerk, for so long. and for what? she has a boyfriend- Harry is allowed to speak with and befriend other girls. Harry references her maturity as one of the things he admires in her, but for Ginny to be so obtusely stubborn for so long doesn't speak well of her. in essence- she's a brat and i don't see why he likes her.

i can't like your Ginny- after repeatedly trying to. and i'm an h/g supporter.



Chapter Four: A Surprising Start to the Year
Reviewer: Dolphingirl79 (Signed)
10/10/2006 05:23 pm

Well I guess I have to read the next story. So addicting.

cheers!




Epilogue
Reviewer: Dolphingirl79 (Signed)
10/10/2006 02:41 pm
I am curious about Ginny's wand are we going o find out what it means?


Chapter Nine:Revelation
Reviewer: the one who knows all-i am the omniscient (Anonymous)
05/26/2006 12:14 am
nice spell there....celerias=the speed of light...i like it



Chapter Seven: Bleak Midwinter
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/07/2006 07:32 pm
OMG this is an awesome story!! I absolutly love it... it's one of my favorites. Who is this 'other foe'? I think the'four' are Harry, Ginny, Ron and Hermione... ah, well. I'll just read your sequel and find out, shall I?


Epilogue
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/17/2005 01:17 am
Ch.19 - - Rapturous joy! What a grand final battle. So very well done.


Chapter Nineteen: Into the Light
You must login (register) to review.