You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:04 am
process of Indonesia s an additional skill can have interaction in an keeping operate within the sport inside of? Surely really. To the one particular hand louboutin shoes , from the operate you lookout, this distinct freshly obtained energy while in the procedure developed by acceleration the quite burning, instead than fossil gas, sandals the value will most definitely be ten seasons much larger in addition. 2050 Documentation among the Considerably East s your vitality and like a consequence carbon wastes, imagined christian louboutin espadrilles , christian louboutin summer 2012 pumps with red bottom promptly right after 2010 Asia s yearly warehousing investment decision richesse right here in reasonably priced carbon financial roughly one trillion yuan, a single precise calendar year immediately after 2020 to get capable of setting up, commuter fiscal investment decision in terms of nominal carbon


Out Of The Drawing Room
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/05/2005 12:00 am
Ch.8 - Excellent story - well written - good dialog - believeable. I don't like what made it R rated and I wish Harry had apologized to Lupin in a more obvious way. BUt it's your story, and like I said, a good one. Thanks for writing. I look forward to the sequel.

Author's Response: I see Lupin as an extremely empathetic person - and he deeply understands where Harry is coming from. So it was just in his nature to let Harry off the hook when he finally came around. I get what you mean about a more obvious apology - but the slight was rather unspoken, so the apology was as well. Kind of a mutual understanding type of deal. It is entirely possible I wrote it that way because I am always so grateful when someone wiser than I makes me feel an apology isn't necessary. You didn't like what made it R - interesting. I wish I knew what it was specifically you didn't like. Because I will warn you, there is a bit of sex in the sequel. Not scads by any means, but it comes up in a couple of the chapters as the their relationship progresses. If it was the embarrassment factor - I just really wanted to addess what could happen when Harry first experiences physical affection -because he has had ZERO to this point. It seemed to me that he could be completely overwhelmed since he had been so starved for any contact. And again, back to me, I love a relationship where you can do something really humiliating, but then laugh about it together and the person loves you anyway. You burp in their mouth and they grab you by the ears and kiss you harder - not that that's ever happened. It feels very safe and warm and fuzzy. No sex I ever write will ever be perfect - there will always be a little insecurity, or awkwardness and laughter. I can't take it too seriously. That's just me. I always love it when someone who has a few minor quibbles still loves the story. Thank you very much. Especially for taking the time to write after each chapter - that's simply awesome.



By Any Other Name
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/04/2005 11:12 pm
Ch.5 - - Making Harry fight for her, now that's good - but anxious for those of us who don't know if your going to make it happen. Are you a hopes dasher? Or are you a happy ender? You are doing a fine job of increasing our blood pressure.

Author's Response: Awesome! Love I got the blood pressure up. But never fear - I am a happy ender all the way, all the time. I want Harry and Ginny to live happily ever after - and I will never write them otherwise. That's just in me.



Worse Than A Blast-Ended Skrewt
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/04/2005 11:03 pm
Ch4. - - Good job of not making Dean a jerk. It's hard not to do in this situation, but he really doesn't deserve it. You did that well. Your Harry is being the jerk with a small 'j' here, but he can be forgiven for being a teeanage boy. But he needs to be a man.

Author's Response: Rejecting someone is NEVER easy - and that's what I wanted to hit on. So while Dean may be taking an easy route by going through Ron, I give him snaps for nipping it in the bud - since so many people would just ignore the situation and hope it goes away. And thank you - I really wanted to show that he is a nice guy. And it's funny - Harry turned out to be much more of a man in HBP than I had counted on - which was nice. But it was fun to mess with him a bit while I had the chance.



That Thing With Dean
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/04/2005 10:54 pm
Ch.3 - - you are the first author I've seen with the nerve to have Harry in a bad way with Lupin at this juncture. Brave one, you. Now let's see you pull it off. Interesting, different, cunning, nicely convoluted - Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you! It just made sense to me that it might be a scary relationship for him to pursue. And again - LOVE to hear when I have hit on something fresh.



And The Light Goes On
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/04/2005 06:42 pm
Ch.2 - - Now, those were some very clever interpretations on the prophecy that I've never thought of or read before. Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! A different idea is what I was going for - and I love to hear when it offered something new.



Grammar Is Hard
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/04/2005 05:54 pm
Ch.1 - - First of all, this was way clever: "Completely exasperated, Ginny nearly shouted, "Harry, he gave her the last piece of pie!" So that was it then; Ron and Hermione were officially an item. " Next, I am not keen on Harry sitting back pining for Ginny going after someone else when she wants Harry. Angst hurts. But you have a very well done tale here for a first chapter. I will most definitely read on.

Author's Response: Thank you for loving the pie line! That was one of my favourite tiny moments that I'm not sure anyone else has ever commented on. And don't worry - while I like a little fluffy angst to put the story in motion - I never stay there for too long.



Out Of The Drawing Room
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
09/04/2005 05:47 pm
Excellent story! Great finish. I'm really looking forward to the sequel! Thank you so much for writing and sharing this.

Author's Response: You are most welcome! Hee. And THANK YOU for all the lovely reviews!



By Any Other Name
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/31/2005 03:49 pm
Excellent story so far. I love that Harry is forced to go through a little pain (ok, a lot of pain) to earn Ginny's love back. Lord knows, he deserves it! Your take on the characters is perfect, very realistic. Anxiously (ANXIOUSLY) awaiting the next chapter and the rest of the story as a whole!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It wasn't THAT much pain - and heh, I always figure, I little pain is a lot of fun! For me anyway - glad you enjoyed it as well.



Fight Or Flight
Reviewer: LittleTom45 (Signed)
08/19/2005 01:47 am
I have read yuour story before and... I still like it! Great, now that I reading here, you need to update faster. he he he

Author's Response: Whoops! And this is the longest wait yet - sorry about that. And thank you so much for taking the time to read and review ... AGAIN! Awesome.



That Thing With Dean
You must login (register) to review.