You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
08/17/2005 07:32 am
The more you write, the more I like this story. You rule! This is so funny and light, please keep going, quick! Thanks to Ham for the plot bunny and to you for the way you interpret it.

Author's Response: :-) Thank you, I'm glad you are enjoying it. My goal is updating 2-3 times a week and I intend on writing another chapter today.



Chapter 4: My Ideas Are Stupid
Reviewer: Rachael (Anonymous)
08/13/2005 07:20 pm
Ahhhh....I love this story! The whole imagery with the smoke coming out of Snape/Draco's butts are they are hit by the lightning....priceless! Great job! I am totally hooked!

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you liked it! I have to admit I'm having a lot of fun writing it.



Chapter 3: Dresses and Nitwits
Reviewer: Rachael (Anonymous)
08/13/2005 07:06 pm
Oh, my. Honestly, my ribs hurt from all the laughing! I am totally hooked on this story!

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad although it's weird to say that I'm glad your ribs hurt, even if it is from laughing.



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: Rachael (Anonymous)
08/13/2005 06:26 pm
Yes! Go, Ginny! “Or at the very least, you would learn not to kill one another.” Yeah, right. I think DD’s asking for a lot here! “if you argue or aggravate her in any way, she can strike you with a bolt of lightning.” HAHAHAHA! I love this! OMG! The sorting of the costumes is hysterical! You have Harry’s reactions perfectly! I am envisioning Malfoy looking like the whiny lion “Prince John” in the Disney fairy tale! But not as regal looking. Lavender tights! LOL Score another great idea by Ham! This is awesome! Great job

Author's Response: If I can work in Prince John's teddy bear I am going to! It was fun dressing them up, I must admit. Generally I don't spare thoughts for clothing but it had so much potential that I couldn't neglect it.



Chapter 1: The Begining
Reviewer: Rachael (Anonymous)
08/13/2005 06:11 pm
LOL "if you are a death eater, LV will be notified you've been kidnapped" Snort! This is a great premise so far!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you. BTW DD is smoking a bubble gum cigar ;-)



Prologue: Words Can Trap You
Reviewer: Ladyswan (Signed)
08/12/2005 10:38 pm
What a great fic ! Very very funny. I love the zapping..LOL

Author's Response: Me too! So many times I have just wanted to hit Snape with a lightning bolt in the books so... well it's fun to write since I can use it. :-D



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Anonymous)
08/12/2005 01:10 am
This is a great story you are so imaginative. I love it! cant wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Trust me, I can't wait for the next update to be done either.



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: Tron (Anonymous)
08/10/2005 09:11 pm
Another great chapter! Thanks! I love the play by play action on Ginny and Malfoy. Very funny. By the way, I think Ginny said Voldemort's name during her talk with Harry after Dumbledore's funeral. I think I remember that because I was happy she didn't stutter over his name. I look forward to the update.

Author's Response: Grr... and I even checked on that fact. Well bummer, but thanks for letting me know :-) I'm glad you liked it.



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: Desslok (Signed)
08/10/2005 08:02 pm
Cute story. It was a tough challenge to do Robin Hood and I like that you've found a way to do it in a vaguely-canon sort of way. Ginny reaming Malfoy is priceless. I'm a HUGE Robin Hood fan (Errol Flynn's that is) and hope you'll give a nod to all the best scenes from it.

Author's Response: I am now realizing that I have to locate all of the Robin Hood movies. Thanks for the review!



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: Toughlove (Anonymous)
08/09/2005 03:23 pm
Ohhh Sarah! Such a great story. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Draco should be a laugh!

Author's Response: Thank you :-) Yes, I'm planning on having a lot of fun at Draco's exspense.



Chapter 1: The Begining
You must login (register) to review.