You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/30/2005 03:43 pm
Her statement completely flummoxed him and he was so startled that he stopped suddenly to gaze up at her. Unfortunately he had just pushed past a branch and it swung back and knocked him on the back of the head. Harry yelled and fell to his knees. *snicker* I’m sorry, but that’s funny! Good for Hermione for admitting she got a fact wrong, and I love Harry’s reaction to it! LOL “Oh,” Harry replied and was disconcerted to realize that her words weren’t comforting but he refused to speculate on why. *huge grin* :) I bet I know why (sing song) Love it! Ginny turned towards him, an eyebrow raised. “You only think that because you can see my breasts.” / He went beet red, completely flustered and couldn’t find any way to argue with her or deny it. Busted! *snicker* I love this fic! Great chapter Sarah! I love the Harry/Ginny togetherness!!!

Author's Response: LOL thanks... this chapter was sooo much fun to write! I'm finding the post-HBP Harry a lot more interesting to mess with.



Chapter 8: Walls Come Down
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/28/2005 11:27 am
Yay! Some Harry and Ginny... I mean Robin and Marien action. LOL Looking forward to the update

Author's Response: YAH FLUFF!!!



Chapter 7: Bears and Bruises
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/28/2005 11:22 am
Poor Neville! He just can't catch a break. At least he survived his first sermon. Good job. I really liked this chapter. I'm not a religous person, so it looked fine to me. Great job!

Author's Response: No, I imagine that a lot of clergy would feel really lame for their first sermons, it's something that's amused me for a while so I had to write about it!



Chapter 6: Who Let Him Preach!?
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/28/2005 11:18 am
Luna is finally coming into her own. Go Luna! I hope the boys can catch some fish. Ron needs to eat 30 times a day to keep up his strength!

Author's Response: Yes, we can't have the poor boy starving. They'll get better, just a bit anyway.



Chapter 5: Swimming With The Fishies
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/28/2005 11:13 am
The books are an excellent touch with this story. "So You Want To Be A Tyrant?" LOL.

Author's Response: There is an Idiots Guide to everything, I swear there is!!



Chapter 4: My Ideas Are Stupid
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/28/2005 11:01 am
That's the Ginny I love! Fiesty and stubborn. Really good so far. I'm enjoying the interaction between the characters and the storyline.

Author's Response: Thanks! She is a ton of fun to write.



Chapter 3: Dresses and Nitwits
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/28/2005 10:50 am
This is not good. Sarah, I'm laughing so hard that I'm having trouble breathing. Gasp. Ron is killing me. Everything has to do with them (especially him) starving. LOL. And I'm glad Ginny is kicking Malfoy's little ferret ass. Right on!

Author's Response: Well, I tend to think of that as a good thing. :-D Ginny will continue to kick butt.



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/28/2005 10:40 am
Oooh! It's getting good! Loved the interaction between all the characters. Hermione as the narrator is perfect for her. The lightning bolt to Snape was hysterical. Now that the players are in place, the true stroy can begin. Wheeeee!

Author's Response: Hermione as the boss, yes that is fun!



Chapter 1: The Begining
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
08/28/2005 10:28 am
Ha ha! I loved the line "If you are a Death Eater then Voldemort will be notified that you were kidnapped." Snicker. I am seriously intruiged by this and I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Yeah, like Voldemort would really believe it... LOL I can't see Voldie buying that one.



Prologue: Words Can Trap You
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
08/27/2005 09:24 pm
Oooh, great chapter! I love how Ginny is learning to fight, and I was laughing my head off at the ferret's bear! I love this story, continue the updates!

Author's Response: thank you! I had fun with the imagery of it all too, I must admit.



Chapter 7: Bears and Bruises
You must login (register) to review.