You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 02:22 am
Lovely chapter. Harry/Ginny snogging...gotta love it. Your chapters are improving with every update. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Yes, writing fluff is always good... almost as lovely as reading it :-)



Chapter 8: Walls Come Down
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 02:15 am
Sarah im loving it so far. Its brilliant. off to read next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks.



Chapter 7: Bears and Bruises
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 02:06 am
LOL another good chapter. Though the singing at the end made the chapter a bit winded. Maybe you could have edited it a bit. But the whole Neville and Hermione bit was howlarious. Loved it.

Author's Response: It did make it winded, but that is what a church service would have been like so it was a battle between believable and funny. In this case, I sort of expect the reader to skim the song.



Chapter 6: Who Let Him Preach!?
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 01:51 am
Another brilliant chapter. I loved it. The title especially was hilarious. 'Swimming with the Fishies' LOL Hats off to you Sarah! 10/10

Author's Response: Having only fished once (and failed at it miserably) it was easy to write this.



Chapter 5: Swimming With The Fishies
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/06/2005 02:45 pm
Another wonderful chapters. They keep improving. I am having a great time reading the fic. Thank you very much for the wishes. Made my day.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I wrote it for you, after all. :-) It would be weird if you didn't like it.



Chapter 4: My Ideas Are Stupid
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/06/2005 02:31 pm
“Right then, I won’t kill him. But I might ensure that he never has children. I think that would be doing all of us a favor.” Hermione contemplated that for a moment. “I think that would be acceptable.” “Hey!” Hahahahaha He barely spared her a glance. “I don’t want to contaminate my ears by listening to a mudblood- AHHHH!” He let out a blood-curdling scream. Hahahahaha Sarah you are killing me here.. stop..please stop *wipes tears from eyes* hahahahaha Wonderful chapter

Author's Response: :-D Yeah, I enjoyed that bit a lot.



Chapter 3: Dresses and Nitwits
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/06/2005 02:19 pm
LOL Go Ginny! Whup the ferret good. Sarah im laughing too hard to leave a constructive review at the moment. But it was brilliant.

Author's Response: That's okay, I am glad you get to laugh.



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/06/2005 02:09 pm
ROTFLMAO!!!! Omg Sarah! This is great stuff.. Was laughing till tears dropped down my face. Off to read more

Author's Response: I'm smiling just at your reivews!



Chapter 1: The Begining
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/06/2005 01:57 pm
Wonderful, hilarious prologue. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Not so funny in the next chapter but... that's okay because there is more fun to come!

Author's Response: *sigh* I'm on crack, I meant not so much fun in chapter 9!



Prologue: Words Can Trap You
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
09/01/2005 08:12 am
I look forward to see the tournament, and also more Snape action... The post-HBP Harry is a lot more sensual than the other.

Author's Response: I agree, he is more than we thought... well he's older and almost an adult. I am looking forward to writing the tounament, trust me!



Chapter 8: Walls Come Down
You must login (register) to review.