You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
10/09/2005 11:33 pm
I love this chapter! I hope Harry finally gets what everyone has been trying to tell him. I feel like saying, "Duh!" I want a sword! lol Great job on yet another chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks... yeah, making him a bit dense (not overly so) is what he did in cannon so that's what I went with. In any case, he's going to wise up soon.



Chapter 13: Jumping The Sheriff
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
09/23/2005 05:08 pm
I Love it, love it, LOVE IT!!! 2 chapters in one day, yippee!!! Great chapter, Sarah!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks.



Chapter 12: From His View
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
09/23/2005 04:05 pm
That was a great chapter! I love how it ended. Ginny really does take after her mother, lol. She sounded like she was talking to some children, even though they were acting like it. lol I'm like, "This stopry is getting better by the minute...I can't wait for the next update!"

Author's Response: Thanks! It's fun to have her running the show. Most definately they are like children... I can imagine Ginny having to deal with her brothers.



Chapter 12: From His View
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
09/23/2005 11:20 am
SARAH! Evil cliffie!! Bad girl, bad! :D Otherwise, great chapter. I love Snape on his knees infront of Ginny asking her not to main Malfoy, Malfoy being twitchy in the box next to her, and I loooooooove the idea of Harry pouring out his heart to her that night. I hope you do an outtake or something of that scene, because I'd hate to miss it. Great job!

Author's Response: It's not that evil, I'm posting the next chapter today! Besides I doubt anyone could guess what the "crash" really was. No outtake but you'll have a lot of fluff in the next chapter. :-D



Chapter 11: In Her Eyes
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
09/23/2005 02:59 am
Please, keep going at a steady rate. I had been hooked to the plot since the beginning and feels that you are managing to mix (small) angst, humour and character development at the same time quite well. Great.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm afraid it won't be steady since I plan to post the next chapter today but yeah, you'll still see at least one chapter a week. :-)



Chapter 11: In Her Eyes
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
09/22/2005 06:56 pm
Evil cliffy! I couldn't stop laughing at Ginny's comments though, ďAnd I donít want him breathing too loudly. I hate to be reminded that heís still alive.Ē ROFL!

Author's Response: Absolutely! I am evil but I have every intention of writing the next chapter tomorrow so hopefully it won't be a long wait!



Chapter 11: In Her Eyes
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
09/14/2005 08:53 am
Dumbledore agreed to let Snape (or Draco, if he'd been able to do it) kill him because he thought he'd be in Harry's way? Hmmmm...interesting, very interesting, and something I hadn't thought of before. Great chapter, I hope the next one covers Harry's visit to Ginny. :D Great job!

Author's Response: It doesn't, I'm afraid. I've been told I'm dragging my feet but I will have Ginny relive a few moments of it during the archery contest. I'm still not sure what I think about Snape. This is one possibility and the best way to explore that (for me) is to write it out. The next story I write will go the other way, I think. I'm still not sure yet.



Chapter 10: Oh To Be The Adult
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
09/14/2005 03:29 am
Yes, I'm still completely hooked by the story. Please update soon, I can't wait to see the rest of the story. Great work.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it. ETA for next update is next Tuesday.



Chapter 10: Oh To Be The Adult
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
09/07/2005 10:57 am
This was a great chapter, Sarah! I really like Snape's confession...that's just what I think about the fact and reasons behind Snape's murdering Dumbledore; I truly don't think he wanted to, but was on the side of the Light the whole time (no matter how much of a jerk he is). Nice twist how the plot is changing upon circumstances...very "Dumbledore-ish", if you know what I mean ;) Great chapter, I'm really looking forward to the next one. Hope your wrist is better soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm triyng to keep them in character, which makes the comedy hard, but I"m glad you enjoyed it :-)



Chapter 9: Changes and Confusion
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/07/2005 02:30 am
This was a very well written chapter...not humorous...but very necessary to the plot. I can't wait to see where you take it from here.

Author's Response: yeah, I'm not so worried about that now that I have a plan written down. It's a good thing I wrote it down because right now I can't remember any of it *grins sheepishly*



Chapter 9: Changes and Confusion
You must login (register) to review.