You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/23/2005 09:59 pm
Mehehehehe. Poor Snape. Except, not really. Er, beg pardon, my brain cut out a while back. Another wonderful chapter, especially the part with Snape being unable to get help.

Author's Response: Yeah, who cares about Snape?? ;-)



Chapter 4: My Ideas Are Stupid
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/23/2005 09:36 pm
Another excellent chapter, I *almost* feel sorry for the Ferret. Can't wait to see what Ginny does :D

Author's Response: I decided to explore another angle with Snape and Malfoy in this one. I haven't gotten there yet but it should be fun when I do.



Chapter 3: Dresses and Nitwits
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/23/2005 09:10 pm
Hehehehehee. Gotta love Ginny. I hope she beats 'im up nicely! Though, that may not be in keeping with the story... Another great, and hilarious, chapter!

Author's Response: Ginny gets her ultimate revenge *evil grin*



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/23/2005 09:04 pm
Hehehehe. I can already tell this is going to be absolutely hilarious. I love how you assigned the parts, and the description of Ginny's dress and Ron's reaction was absolutely perfect. On to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you Zayne, I do hope you have fun although not all of it is "funny" ;-)



Chapter 1: The Begining
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
11/19/2005 12:13 pm
I can not wait for the next chapter. I really loved this story. This story really made me laugh.

Author's Response: The next chapter is being written although I'm going to write several at once before posting. Hopefully it won't be too long! Thanks for the review :-)



Chapter 14: Through Her Eyes
Reviewer: Witch Hazel (Signed)
11/12/2005 04:32 am
hilarious, I can hardly wait to see the what happens to them all.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it.



Chapter 1: The Begining
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
11/06/2005 08:57 am
That was great! It's fine, Sarah, I know life has been busy. Take your time with the chapters, life comes first. Ok, back to the review. It was nice of Hermione to tell Ginny what Harry and Ron were talking about. Those passages seem really cool, I wish I had them in my house. Wonderful job once again!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm trying not to be such a slacker, but we'll see. I really want secret passages too! Maybe when we build a house... hmmm, there's something to contemplate



Chapter 14: Through Her Eyes
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
11/03/2005 06:43 pm
“You know, we girls need to stick together against the boys. Otherwise anarchy and chaos would overwhelm this world.” Truer words have never been spoken, LOL! Wonderful chapter, as usual. I don't think it matters to me how you post the fight scenes; if I get confused I'll just read the previous chapter again. :)

Author's Response: LOL okay, well that's one way of going about it but I'm starting to feel like the worst slacker, so I'm going to write them all at once and post them. *sigh* Now I must find the time.



Chapter 14: Through Her Eyes
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Signed)
11/02/2005 11:53 pm
Personally I think that they should be posted all at once cause if YOU think its going to be even the slightest bit confusing splitting them up its going to be even more confusing to the reader because they cant read it the way you have it in your mind. Does that make sense? Like for example: sarcasam, its something that needs to be heard in order for the other person to understand unless they read "...she said sarcastically" after the sentance. ok sorry I'm an over explainer. Also, anyone who is a loyal reader of your stories shouldnt need an excuse as to why you have taken so long to post because you are the author of the story and if you wanted to you could just not post at all. But thank you for letting us know that you havent forgotten about us. :) Its much appreciated. Keep up the good work. I really like this story. Fliberty

Author's Response: good point. Okay, I made up my mind to post them all at once. Thanks!



Chapter 14: Through Her Eyes
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
10/23/2005 01:06 pm
*laughs* I can't wait to see what happens next! It sounds truly interesting, and as uncharacteristic as it is of me, I love good game-Au's. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks Zayne and I promise that I will. :-)



Prologue: Words Can Trap You
You must login (register) to review.