You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
04/12/2007 11:17 pm
This is hysterical.  Thanks for the laugh!

Author's Response: you're welcome!



Chapter 2: Lead, Follow Or... Nock
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/15/2006 01:53 pm
Already laughing! Hermione with lightning-bolts ... very scary thought!

Author's Response: I know!  Give her the power and see what she does with it!! :-D



Chapter 1: The Begining
Reviewer: violetlace (Anonymous)
03/19/2006 11:57 pm

I--I--*claps* You, my friend! I want to hug you! *dances* This story is wonderfully hilarious and romantic, and the plot was great. It was awesome how you developed it, and even though I couldn't remember the story of Robin Hood, I totally got the way you wrote it. Yay you! And Yello, I absolutely loved Neville in the church. I think I'm now going to have random images from this story pop into my head and I shall laugh. People will stare at me. THen I will laugh at their expressions. But that will create more images, and then I'll laugh again, and the whole thing will start over. It's a continuous cycle. Of course, I could also think of the ending with the Ron/Hermione moments (or the Ginny/Harry ones...awww....) and have this stupid smile on my face. But that will create a weird cycle too. Oh. I am so sorry that you have to read my ramblings. Not that you have to, of course. But yeah. ANYWAY... I think that the way you had Dumbledore intervene and how you had the reason for Hermione's narrator...ness... was brilliant (and deep). ^_^ And I think I'm going to shut up now. Just remember one thing: HUZZAH!  Oh, and 10/10



Author's Response: Thank you!  I am so glad you enjoyed it :-D



Chapter 16: Explanations and Recriminations
Reviewer: violetlace (Anonymous)
03/18/2006 09:14 pm
Oooh!!! This is going to be interesting. *grabs bowl of popcorn and mug of hot chocolate* I'm going to shut up now so I can continue reading!!!

Author's Response: LOL I hope you do enjoy it :-)  Thanks for letting me know!!



Prologue: Words Can Trap You
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
02/23/2006 06:03 am
The End, unfortunately, of this wonderful story. You rose to the challenge and very well done! Please write other stories... I can't wait.

Author's Response: Sorry, right now I'm focused on an rpg (see my profile) but for that I write Ginny and it is a ton of fun!  If I write more it will likely only be one-shots.



Chapter 16: Explanations and Recriminations
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Signed)
02/11/2006 10:32 pm
I'm impressed. I really enjoyed how this played out. Probably one of the most unique stories I've read. Good Job yet again!

Author's Response: Thank you! THat is high praise from you and I appreicate it :-)



Chapter 16: Explanations and Recriminations
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
02/11/2006 02:11 pm
Wow, such an ending. Wait. Noo! Not the end! *laughs* Anyway... I really did enjoy this story. You took it places no other author could. I love the marriage twist at the end, and you write Molly really well. The ending was perfect...Loved the story. Can't wait for your Author Chat tonight!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and I can't wait for tonight either. Should be fun :-)



Chapter 16: Explanations and Recriminations
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
12/30/2005 09:50 am
Yes, Yes and Yes... I love your stuff. I look forward to the next part. I agree with you, action scene are not your forte, but I think it is the case with most of the writers, professional as well. The interesting s bits are the characters developments, or the humour, and you succeed quite well. Keep going.

Author's Response: Thank you and I will... I did try to write it but finishing the story seems like a better idea than experimenting. :-)



Chapter 15: The Battle That Wasn’t
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 02:11 pm
Ooh, another wonderful chapter! The action scenes were written well. Yay for Ginny! She got Draco! *laughs* I'm evol. You just had to end it with that cliffy there, Dumbledore?! Can it really be?! Great job!!!

Author's Response: Oh I know, it is evil and I promise to finish it up when I get home. This was the part of the story that I was waiting for!



Chapter 15: The Battle That Wasn’t
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Signed)
12/24/2005 02:22 am
I think thst you did a wonderful job with this chapter. There doesnt need to be a lot of action really thats not what this story is about. Have a wonderful holiday!

Author's Response: My biggest 'flaw' as a writer is writing action scenes so I was going to use this story to practise and all that happened was that it made me not want to write it! So, I'm glad no one is missing it and thanks :-)



Chapter 15: The Battle That Wasn’t
You must login (register) to review.