You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/07/2005 10:44 pm
Ch.2 - - All Sirius wills have to contain certain things in common - those were fine. The major twists were the amounts given to the various recipients, and the ability for Harry to chose his new guardian - Interesting approach. Now, for the fascinating part. The items in the vault were incredible, clever, and brilliant. I wish that I thought of just one of them. Well done.


Sirius' Will
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/07/2005 09:56 pm
An interesting start with plenty of great plot ideas and directions to go. On to the next chapter.


The Dursleys
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/19/2005 04:23 pm
HaHaHa,...that joke Harry and Remus played on Ron, Ginny and Hermione was great! As are Harry's latent skills as a decorator! Nice job on this chapter; looking forward to see where you take the story now!


Back at Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/19/2005 11:52 am
Great job on this chapter! I love watching Harry be able to kick some Death Eater arse, but I think he'll have some explaining to do once he gets to Grimmauld Place. Great job, and I'm really looking forward to reading what you've come up with next!


Attack on Diagon Alley
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/15/2005 03:35 pm
Johnny - yet another great chapter. Not a lot of action, but those transitional chapters are needed. I loved Harry's little revenge on Snape, and the prank with Blaze was great as well. I am greatly enjoying your story, and looking forward to the next one you post! Great job!


Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/14/2005 05:46 pm
I continue to greatly enjoy your story. I love it that you've given Harry the ability to get new clothes (burning Dudley's old ones is a very nice touch), a safe place to live and learn to defeat Voldemort. I really like it when he is given opportunities like this; something I feel is missing in canon at times. Great chapter, and I'm looking forward to the next one!


Potter Mansion
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Signed)
08/13/2005 02:44 pm
Another great chapter! I am curious as to what Harry will find at Potter Manor, and I hope Dumbledore doesn't try to get him to stay at Privet Drive. Even if he could get the blood protection working again, I don't think that the Dursley's would be too accomodating after half their house and car were blown up! Great chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens next!


Attack at Privet Drive
Reviewer: Rachael (Anonymous)
08/13/2005 11:15 am
While there are definitely elements I recognize from other stories, as you've mentioned, you've been able to inject enough new twists on the themes to make them quite inventive and enjoyable. I think your interaction between Harry, Lupin and Tonks was perfect, and you perfectly captured Harry's distress at having to be at the reading of Sirius' will, but allowing himself to forget it for a few minutes here and there. And, I just LOVED Harry's thought after Sirius' comment to Ginny from the will...."who is he talking about, because Ginny is obviously over him" *snort* typical, clueless boy...I loved it! I can't wait until you get the 2 of them together. Great job on this chapter and with the beginning of this story, and I am really looking forward to see where you take it!


Sirius' Will
You must login (register) to review.