You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
01/30/2007 11:50 pm
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!!


The Night After the Arrival
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
12/18/2005 09:28 pm
love it. can't wait for the next chapter


The Night After the Arrival
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
10/20/2005 08:21 pm
nice chap , i look forward to the next one


The Night After the Arrival
Reviewer: Jennifer (Anonymous)
09/21/2005 03:11 am
you said that this story was on another site. can you give me the site and name it's undre on it if it's not the same. i've try fanfiction and came up with nothing. please e-mail me at MyLadyVaughan@aol.com with the answer. I would really like to read the whole story. thank you. i really do like this story so far. your a very good writer.


Chapter 8: Return to Hogwarts
Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 (Signed)
09/17/2005 02:21 am
I hate cliffhangers plaese update soon


Chapter 8: Return to Hogwarts
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/08/2005 06:44 am
Ch.7 - - Great Chapter. Fascinating capabilities you've given Harry. Clever and well done.


Back at Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/08/2005 06:22 am
Ch.6 - - Your creativity when it comes to imagining items such as the different types of robes, boots, and the seven room trunk - all of this is very inventive. After all of his training and his new devices and dual wands, I would expect Harry to be more effective in a fight with Death Eaters. Is he holding back for some reason, or do I just not understand this better? This is a FUN read!


Attack on Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/07/2005 11:28 pm
Ch.5 - - Interesting developments continue unabated. Harry is a bit arrogant, but any sixteen year old with his advanced skill levels would be at least as arrogant. His own room might be spoiling Harry. Well set up verbal battle with Percy.


Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/07/2005 11:11 pm
Ch.4 - - Incredible chapter. Amazing development of a way to have a super Harry. It fits into the expansions on canon that you've created. I like it! Fine work.


Potter Mansion
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/07/2005 10:56 pm
Ch.3 - - Interesting developments. Good short battle scenes. The idea of Voldie's blood to break the wards was clever.


Attack at Privet Drive
You must login (register) to review.