Reviews For Volcano

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tara Lux (Anonymous)
08/13/2007 12:45 pm
Great job! What a romantic story, I love it, and I don't even ship H/G at all.


Eruption
Reviewer: enchantedsleeper (Signed)
08/05/2007 12:45 pm
I loved it!! This goes in my favourites. And the poem was great too. ^^


Eruption
Reviewer: enchantedsleeper (Signed)
08/05/2007 12:17 pm
This is really great!! I like the little details you included, like the butter dish incident and the fact that Dean is artistic, which I had forgotten. :D


Longing
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
07/16/2007 02:06 am
Again, I absolutely adore this work.  I think you did an amazing job with it.  Harry and Ginny are written so well that I could truly see something happening along these lines.  I remember when this piece originally came out and how excited I was for the next installment.  Wonderful job! 


Eruption
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
07/16/2007 01:45 am
Another amazing chapter.  I just love seeing your characterizations of the characters and watching as the plot unfolds.  Wonderful job!


Release
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
07/16/2007 01:18 am
I've read this story before and I remember loving it.  It's just as great as the first time.  Wonderful job.  I'm reading it all again. :)


Longing
Reviewer: maria_taglioni (Signed)
05/14/2006 02:32 pm
Great chapter. I liked the fact Ginny was worried about Dean´s feelings. I think she is an incredible kind character and it suited her. Oh... but the best part... I loved when she smacked Harry. ;o)


Eruption
Reviewer: maria_taglioni (Signed)
05/14/2006 02:31 pm
Great chapter. I liked the fact Ginny was worried about Dean´s feelings. I think she is an incredible kind character and it suited her. Oh... but the best part... I loved when she smacked Harry. ;o)


Eruption
Reviewer: maria_taglioni (Signed)
05/14/2006 02:13 pm
Wow!


Release
Reviewer: maria_taglioni (Signed)
05/14/2006 01:49 pm
Just fantastic!! Things developed so naturally and the dialogues are very good.


Longing
You must login (register) to review.