Reviews For Two Days Early

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
03/19/2006 08:46 am
Aww, I really like this! It's sweet and I like how Harry finally sort of came out and showed his true feelings to someone and I was happy it was Ginny. I hope you update soon -- I really liked these two chapters!



Chapter 2
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 05:03 pm
Ch.2 - This is a fascinating variation on several matters: I have never heard of the idea of the Dursleys leaving Harry there alone to be shed of him. Very clever. The home-is-where-the-heart-of-the-one-who-loves-him-resides idea is excellent. Very well done.


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
09/15/2005 04:50 pm
Ch.1 - - Intreresting set up. A much needed, and ever increasingly anticipated scene - Harry and Ginny face to face after the funeral. Pretty well written. Good work.


Chapter 1
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/14/2005 09:05 pm
Brilliant. Absoluetely wonderful. A perfect 10. And that sailor moon fic... where can I find the link? ~Maria~

Author's Response: My Sailor Moon stuff is all on ff.net (same pen name), though it is all shoujo-ai stuff, so be warned (Ami/Makoto mostly)



Chapter 2
Reviewer: Han (Anonymous)
08/17/2005 05:24 am
Oh my world.. That is just absolutely amazing. So wonderful. Gorgeous. Beauitful. Amazing. Wow... You just-... you put everything in perspective and their thoughts and their feelings... I'm in awe. Seriously, deeply in awe. Not only with the words of this story, but the sincerity of everything. I'm absolutely blown away... I really couldn't love this story more than I do now. Ginny coming home to Harry, letting him know, letting him realise what he's been missing, what he'll be able to acheive... Harry's speech about how everything fell into place that day, how thin gs just made sense and just became clear.. It was sooo beautiful I have no words for it. And then when they kissed and hugged and all that energy came flowing through them, around them... I could see the light beamin around them, out the house... Absolutely marvellous. And then Hermione that came rushing in, feeling that something had changed. Oh my world... You described it so wonderfully. You truly are an amazing writer, you really are. And this you say was your first Harry Potter fanfiction? Your first and yet you've described them just as they are, so in character, so in sync with their minds and souls. Absolutely amazing... I can't fathom how brilliant you will be after a couple fanfictions! I really have nothing else to say. You're brilliant and this story so fantastic. That's all I can say.


Chapter 2
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
08/11/2005 03:36 pm
wow! i really, really liked that! first fic huh? man great beginnig, look forward to more from you!

Author's Response: Well, my first HP fic. I've written a pile of Sailor Moon fics, too. There are some significant differences though. :) Thanks for the review!



Chapter 2
Reviewer: VerityWeasley (Anonymous)
08/11/2005 12:18 am
I just loved this story. Very touching. Please write more stories!


Chapter 2
Reviewer: VerityWeasley (Anonymous)
08/11/2005 12:18 am
I just loved this story. Very touching. Please write more stories!


Chapter 2
Reviewer: toughlove (Anonymous)
08/10/2005 10:19 pm
OOOOOOOOOOO! I loved it!!! I'm so envious that you're fluency is so much better than mine. However, there is one thing we have in common. We're both extremely profound, lovesick, romantics... that want Harry to confess in such profound beauty his love for Ginny! I just wish J.K. felt the same way. I want Harry to say I love you and pull her into his arms , and never let her leave... I thought this story was incredibly romantic... I was so drawn to it, I couldn't stop reading. Maybe you could help me a bit with my fluency and vocabulary! I could definitely use that! :) thank you for sharing... I absolutely loved it!


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Muus (Anonymous)
08/10/2005 08:01 pm
I enjoyed the story even though I am not a big fan of sudden magic happening through a kiss. It is well written and that made me overlook things that normally make me stop reading a story. (In Chapter 1 you wrote Hedwick instead of Hedwig. I hate it when people write the canon-names wrongly. Still I finished your story. Take that as a compliment.) Just on a side note, I don't think Harry would cry while telling Ginny about his loving her. Men don't do that and Harry has so far only cried once in all the books. Keep up the good work. Muus

Author's Response: Thanks for the heads-up on the Hedwig typo. Will fix soon. Thanks for reading the whole thing. I have to disagree slightly in that: I'm a man, and I cry in times of great emotional stress. Perhaps Harry wouldn't though... hmmm....



Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.