You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: i miss Sirius (Signed)
10/21/2006 11:46 am
so awesome!!!! love it!!


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: littlesphinx (Signed)
10/02/2006 11:00 am
Excellent!


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
01/29/2006 06:11 pm
Hehe, how cute! I agree with you that there wasn't enough romance between the two in HBP. I guess that's why I didn't like it all that much! Anyways, great fluffy little outtake, maybe I should print it out and shove it in that spot in my book! It'll make it better!


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: Caitlin (Anonymous)
12/04/2005 05:56 pm
Your writing is so fantastic, I'm sure your sick of hearing it by now. Great job!!!!!!


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: Caitlin (Anonymous)
12/03/2005 09:22 pm
You are so talented and descriptive, it's truly amazing! I think you added just the right amount of romance in! You should work with J.K. Rowling to perfect her artwork, lol. What a wonderful writer you are, I am so jealous!!


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: Crookedhalo (Anonymous)
08/18/2005 05:44 pm
aww. This was very adorable. I agree with you-JK kinda took the 'tell' versus 'show' approach to the romance in OotP, and this was one moment I definitely would have liked to see. Very well-written, and cute :)


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: lillyb2124 (Anonymous)
08/11/2005 09:08 pm
I loved it. It was so perfect


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: mary-v (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 01:47 pm
OHHHH!!!!!!!! *SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE* I absolutely LOVED this!! OH!!!!! gahgehgwedjghsdjhf k I'm ok. I'm calm. Goosefraba... lol I do hope you write LOTSA more I always loved your fics! And at least here I can review!*bloody computer problems* As for the rating- 10?! more like 100!!! ~Maria~


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: Desslok (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 07:51 am
You know, I'm really put out with this story. I mean, how are the rest of us supposed to be able to write H/G fluffy fanfics when you keep writing perfect little stories that put our meager efforts to shame!! :) As everyone has, I'm sure, I'd been thinking about the post-kiss walk as well. My take on it is a bit different from yours, but I love this story nonetheless. You are the true master (mistress, I suppose) of H/G fanfics! :)


Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
Reviewer: wvchemteach (Anonymous)
08/06/2005 01:04 am
Nice blend of canon!Harry with your Harry from PoE universe.

Fluff to the extreme. I've been waiting for your first creation to pop out and you've truly delivered a masterpiece.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks Dennis. I'm glad you enjoyed it! You found it before I could even tell you it was here, lol.



Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny
You must login (register) to review.