Reviews For Ask Me to Stay

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/18/2005 04:17 am
LOL Abolutely brilliant..perfect mix of humor and drama. cant wait to read more


Chapter Two - The Understanding Brother
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/18/2005 04:04 am
Another lovely chapter...thoroughly enjoyed reading it.


Chapter One - Time Marches On
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
09/17/2005 02:29 pm
Wow! Very emotional and touching first chapter. I cant wait to see where you are going to take this.


Prologue - Wish
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
09/13/2005 05:18 pm
yeah! you deserve every bit of praise for this wonderful fic!

Author's Response: Hehe, as always, thanks.



Chapter Seven - The Truth Hurts, If You're Avery
Reviewer: mary_v (Signed)
09/13/2005 04:49 pm
OH OH OH!!!! THIS is an absolutely BRILLIANT fic!!!! I am sooooo in love with it!!! lol I cannot WAIT for you to update. And oh my God. I don;t understand how Ginny even tyhought of staying with that ARSE for 2 years. Like, from themoment he called her Ginevra, I hated him. Like, not because he'd be in the middle of Harry and Ginny's relationship - giving her a dozen floers was more than sweet- but the way he treated her. Ordering her around like that. AND THE WAY HE TREATED HER FAMILY!!!!!!*pant* ... The way I;m reacting, you';d think this hapenned in real life!! :P. Anyways... I can;t wait to read the last chapter!!! ~maria~ By the way- I rate this not a 10, but a 20!!

Author's Response: Goodness! Aren't you sweet? Thanks for all that. I have the biggest smile right now from reading it.



Chapter Seven - The Truth Hurts, If You're Avery
Reviewer: James And Lily 4eva (Signed)
09/11/2005 01:55 pm
great story....still waiting for an update...

Author's Response: Wow. I can't believe you reced my fic. Thank you so much. You're awesome. That update should be coming along very soon. In my defense, I plead Katrina.



Chapter Seven - The Truth Hurts, If You're Avery
Reviewer: Daniael (Anonymous)
09/01/2005 09:34 am
Hello! Once again you story is the best no dought!!! I can't ait to read the next and final chapter! I wish Harry could have been there to see what she done! I will be waiting for the next chapter tell then Good Luck!! :-)

Author's Response: Harry being there would have been great. Thanks for the review.



Chapter Seven - The Truth Hurts, If You're Avery
Reviewer: kid dynomite (Signed)
08/08/2005 12:46 am
I followed you over here, to tell you to keep writing this. I love how this has been going and am highly anticipating a resolution. And I'm not above bribery, so if you finish, i'll bake you cookies. hope all is well, KD

Author's Response: Ooooo, cookies. I must write quickly.



Chapter Seven - The Truth Hurts, If You're Avery
Reviewer: ninkenate (Signed)
08/07/2005 03:49 am
I'm so glad that this is posted here. I can't wait to see the next chapter. I hope Ginny can get through to Harry that what happened to Percy wasn't his fault. He just wanted Percy to appreciate his family more not to run off and try to be a hero. That was Percy's choice and no one else's. I hope Avery gets what's coming to him and I hope to see Harry have a say in a little payback to Avery. I really hope that Ginny finds the right words for Harry and that he's not being his stubborn, moody, impossible, noble self.

Author's Response: Thanks. I think Ginny won't tolerate much of Harry's B.S. this time around. I have a few things planned, and even fewer on paper. I hope you enjoy them.



Chapter Seven - The Truth Hurts, If You're Avery
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
08/05/2005 09:45 am
the fact that harry knows ginny better than avery should tell her something. i know she has grown and he wasn't a constant part of her life for 2 years however he inherently knows her and truely cares. wonderful story luv!

Author's Response: I bet you know this story better than me. Maybe I should get you to co-write the last chapter/s with me, lol. Thanks for all of the reviews. They mean a great deal to me.



Chapter Two - The Understanding Brother
You must login (register) to review.