You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kjpzak (Signed)
08/04/2005 05:53 pm
You know, ever since I saw the title in the Recently Added column, I have been singing "Meet me in St. Louis". Of course, this has been going on for several days now...my family thinks I'm going off the deep end, but I'm doing it laughing! Well done!

Author's Response: LOL I do that a lot too.



Chapter 2: Double The Trouble
Reviewer: kjpzak (Anonymous)
08/04/2005 05:50 pm
Very amusing - and yet oddly believable! If anyone could twist Tom into knots it would be Luna!

Author's Response: She is delightful to write, I must admit that!



Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Rachael (Anonymous)
08/03/2005 10:56 am
“But you crossed the line by taking Ginny and…” he paused for a moment before chuckling. “It looks like you got what you deserved. You look like hell Tom, what did she do to you?” HAHAHAHAHAHA...Poor Voldie needs to go back to bed and start his day over! Great update. Every time I read a chapter, I can't think of how you can improve upon it with the next one, but you always do! You deserve a medal for that song of Peeves', if nothing else. :-) Awesome chapter, can't wait to see the final one!

Author's Response: That was my favorite line too and I rarely say something like that... I'm glad you liked it.



Chapter 4: Those Cursed Dead
Reviewer: Ham (Anonymous)
07/29/2005 03:52 am
I really liked it Sarah. But i still maintain that the twins chapter was the best so far. I can't wait for your next installment.

Author's Response: *big sigh of relief* You culd hate it and I'd just be glad you're okay. Next one should be fun.



Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Anonymous)
07/26/2005 08:40 pm
The girl looked at him for a moment before cocking her head to the side. “The last time I saw you, you didn’t resemble bat droppings. You’ve really let yourself go.” ***** Ginny raised a hand to her nose. “You need a breath mint.” ***** Snape’s mouth dropped open at the news and he flinched as one of the bogies flew off of Voldemort’s face and hit him in the cheek. ***** Voldemort went to rub his throbbing temple and got a hand full of snot for his trouble. This was not going well at all. Oh. My. God! This was really, really FUNNY!!!! The chapters just get better and better. Wonderful job! Rachael

Author's Response: Thanks! I did have a lot of fun with it and I'm glad they just keep getting better. :-D



Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
07/26/2005 03:39 am
Yes! I think this one is very nice. It is very difficult to do a good job with comedy fics, but your are on the right path. I think the real challenge will start with non-comic characters, like Ginny, Ron or Hermione. If they are in the secret of Let's-make-Voldie-a-fool, they can act accordingly to their characters to rend him stupid. Keep going, I enjoy it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you liked it and you are right, I am stuck on writing GInny right now :-) So maybe I'll put her off for a day and write another funny charater and give up on her for the moment although I truly think that she could be quite funny.



Chapter 2: Double The Trouble
Reviewer: Dianne (Signed)
07/22/2005 07:05 pm
Very entertaining! I didn't think it was possible that I would like a comedy written after HBP, but I was so wrong. I love it! You really have some fabulous ideas! I can't wait for more! The twins were awesome and Dracco singing Meet Me In St. Louis was hilarious!

Author's Response: *giggles* I was amusing myself with it too. I had a lot of help with the ideas and all but yes, it was so amusing to pick on the ferret!!



Chapter 2: Double The Trouble
Reviewer: Dianne (Signed)
07/22/2005 06:54 pm
Awesome! How on Earth did you get this written so quickly!? It is a very amusing story and I really enjoyed it! The scenes with Luna were so well done and the portkey neclace was a stroke of genius. It was so funny to see a flustered Voldemort! The line about wondering whether he could still get headaches was outstanding! Wonderful and full of creative original plots.

Author's Response: Thank you! I got it done with a lot of help from Ham but also, it was so much fun to write that it just flowed out.



Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: rdprice29 (Anonymous)
07/22/2005 05:38 pm
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA needless to say, I really liked this chapter. the twins taking notes on the effects is just classic! U-Do-Poo! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA great job, Sarah, I can't wait to see the next one! Rachael

Author's Response: *grins sheepishly* Thank you :)



Chapter 2: Double The Trouble
Reviewer: Ham (Anonymous)
07/22/2005 05:33 pm
The second part was twice as good as the first. I was ROTFLMAO. Great job Sarah.

Author's Response: Thank you, and thanks for your help and input.



Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
You must login (register) to review.