You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:48 pm
Snort, that is all that I am going to do is just snort. This story is just cracking me up. Voldie reminds me of Dr Evil in that nothing seems to be going right. Author's Response: That's a great comparisson! Dr. Evil or the bad guy in Space Balls... Lord Helmet or something. Anyway, it's fun to write too :-D


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Elementum (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:48 pm
Hehehaha, that was awesome. Couldn't stop laughing really...but you make it realistic too! You, my darling, are a genius. ^.^ Author's Response: *big grin* Thank you! I'm glad to hear that it is realistic as I am trying so hard to stick as close to cannon as possible. I'm glad I made you laugh too, that is a great compliment.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: sugarquill112 (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:48 pm
Lovely story! You've written it really well. All Ginny's dialogue's were funny. And it was fun to see Voldemort being insulted by a young witch. I hope you'll update soon so that i can laugh more:) Author's Response: I'm glad you got to laugh. I put out another chapter soon :-)


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Tron (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:48 pm
Bravo Ginny! It's a shame she didn't get Snape while she was going. This is pretty funny. Old Voldermort is having a bad time of it. He seems to need a vacation. Please update soon! I'm glad to see you writing again. Author's Response: Thank you. I really enjoyed writing Ginny and I am going to be posting again in the next day or two.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Zentross (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:47 pm
ROFL! so funny! can't wait for the next update and see what other disasters befall moldieshorts! Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for letting me know. The next update should be very soon. The next chapter has been submitted but not approved yet so bug the administators and maybe it will go faster :-D


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Tron (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:47 pm
That was too funny! Thanks for the great laugh! Please update soon! U-Do-Poo! Haa! Haa! Author's Response: Thanks. I shall try and update very soon. :-)


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: CerridwenStorms (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:47 pm
Oh god. This is amazing. I really can't stop lauging. Can I make a comic version of this? This begs for illustrated interpretation. It's so good! Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it that much :) Like I said, go ahead and illistrate it.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: CerridwenStorms (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:46 pm
Oh god. This is amazing. I really can't stop lauging. Can I make a comic version of this? This begs for illustrated interpretation. It's so good! Author's Response: LOL You go right ahead, as long as you email it to me!!! yellowitchgrl@gmail.com


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Flibertygibet (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:46 pm
very funny. Looking forward to seeing what happens next. I just love your fics :) Author's Response: Thank you! I enjoy your reviews :-) Anyway, next chapter today or tomorrow.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: angiegs (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:45 pm
Somehow I think that Judy Garland was a much better singer than Draco could ever be. I think it would have been truly funny to have Snape sing 'Clang, clang, clang goes the Trolley'. I think this is a great idea and I love how you have written it. A true gut buster. Cheers, Angie Author's Response: oh yes, I'm sure she is better. I love that musical and I wish you had been right behind me when i was writing it bc I would have included that bit with Snape, that is sooo funny! :-)


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
You must login (register) to review.