You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Saire (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:54 pm
Ohhh i love it! Keep up the great work, i;m waiting patiently for the next installment! I love voldy baiting!!!! Author's Response: Thank you and I shall try. I hope this next chapter will be out soon... I'm working on it.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Saire (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:52 pm
ROFLMAO!!! That was great. His worst nightmare has entered the building. Author's Response: HAHA! Yes he has :-)


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Treck (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:52 pm
ROFLMAO!!! That was great. His worst nightmare has entered the building. Author's Response: HAHA! Yes he has :-)


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Antosha (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:51 pm
:snort: Voldy-baiting shouldn't be so entertaining... but it really, really is. :-D Author's Response: It really is and I can't even begin to explain it either.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: LadyTory (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:51 pm
You look like hell Tom , What did she do to you? Muahahahahahaha!!! ROLMAO! Love it! Love it! Love it! can't wait for the next chappy! Author's Response: My favorite line too :-) I still giggle over it and I'm the author.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Gin_Gin (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:51 pm
I *love* your story. It's sooo different and has plenty of laugh out loud moments. It's awesome to see Voldemort from a different light. Luna, the twins, Ginny and Peeves were hilarious, I was doubling over in laughter the whole time. And yay for Harry coming *huggles him*. Always the hero. I cant' wait for the next update! Great job! Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you got to laugh. It has been a lot of fun to write. :-D


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: nycegurl (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:51 pm
This story is hilarious! Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Stephanie (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:51 pm
So good and so funny. keep up the good work! Author's Response: thank you, I shall try.


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: LadyTonks (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:49 pm
This is a truly funny story!!! Please update soon! LT Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :-)


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Brittany (Anonymous)
08/07/2005 05:48 pm
That was hillarious. I've read all your stories and you are a great writer. I laughed so much. :). thanks! Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
You must login (register) to review.