You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
08/20/2006 12:01 pm
This is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW FUNNY!

Author's Response: :-D  Thanks



Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
08/20/2006 11:40 am

haahaa, brilliant

 



Author's Response: thank you!



Chapter 2: Double The Trouble
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
08/19/2006 07:14 pm

Wow halarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll read the rest tomorrow

 



Author's Response: hehe... okay :-)



Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Unickuta (Signed)
08/19/2006 06:29 pm
Wow...that first chapter was amzingly funny. Perfect characterization...nice. *grins*

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/04/2006 02:13 pm
This story ROCKS! Laughing myself silly! : v p

Author's Response: :-D  Thank you!  I'm glad you could get a laugh from it... we all need one from time to time.



Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages
Reviewer: CrazyGirl47 (Anonymous)
01/08/2006 05:30 am
Totally awesome. Haven't laughed this much at a story in a long time.

Author's Response: That is good to hear! I hoped for that reaction, and I'm glad to know I made you laugh. Thanks :-)



Chapter 5: The Picked One
Reviewer: Tron (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:33 pm
Great story! It is wonderful to see that you have not lost your touch! Well done! I look forward to your next story! Thanks for sharing this with us. Author's Response: You're welcome and trust me, I look forward to sharing it!

Author's Response: NOTE TO SELF: This is the end of SIYE Reviews... again



Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:33 pm
hit and run huh! great job harry! see ya around! Author's Response: LOL Yes, I thought it fitting. See ya...


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:33 pm
that was absoultly awsome!!! 1000 house points!!! Author's Response: Thank you!! :-) Does that mean I win the house cup?


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
Reviewer: libbypotter (Anonymous)
08/08/2005 07:32 pm
great story but why are you not posting on this site? Author's Response: The site and I don't agree on a few things and that's okay, but I feel like it would be in my best interest to go else where and I didn't want to leave my readers hanging so I finished this story up and now I'm moving on. I hope you'll check my new stuff out (which is getting put up today) on the other sites. Thank you for the review!!


Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Looney
You must login (register) to review.