You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/30/2006 01:42 pm
NO! Yet another cliffy! How could you!? *laughs* Great chapter. I really REALLY want to find out what happens. Great job. 10/10.



Loony, Pigtail, Clubfoot and Wrong
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/30/2006 01:38 pm
*laughs at the ending* Briliant stuff. Great story so far. :)



We Really SHOULD Be More Careful With the Doors
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/30/2006 01:33 pm
*laughs* I love the little nores by Dobby and Winky at the beginning and end of the chapters. Great job on this. Is there going to be a cliffy at the end of all the chapters, I wonder? Anyways, 10/10 on this. :D



In my very own room. With Potter. Darn.
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/30/2006 01:29 pm
*laughs* Great story. I love it. Going to read more! :)



WHAT?!
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
07/30/2006 01:26 pm
Great job on this fist chapter, it was super funny. The part about Malfoy kinda threw me off. Can't wait to see what happens, do off to read more! :D



Who is REALLY Head Boy?
Reviewer: katie14 (Anonymous)
06/08/2006 05:41 pm
Haha, that's funny! What's this, a clliffie, YOU SUCK!! just kidding!


In my very own room. With Potter. Darn.
Reviewer: katie14 (Signed)
06/08/2006 05:38 pm

Ooooh, I want a banner! Can Katie have a banner? How do you make banners? I really want to make a banner.

I really really want to make a banner.

I Really really really want to make a benner! Ha ha, I love when you do that! Here's my email if you want to send me a banner!:

elkat4@msn.com

OMG mt stupid computer keeps kickin me off the web!!! Well, that's not really your problem. Bye!




WHAT?!
Reviewer: katie14 (Signed)
06/08/2006 05:31 pm

Uhhh, okay, I don't know what that was, but I think I just lost a few IQ points.

LUCIUS MALFOY, THAT GOOD-FOR-NOTHING SON OF A SNITCH! What the Heck!!!???!!!???

P.S. Good job, that was funny!




Who is REALLY Head Boy?
Reviewer: Caity (Anonymous)
08/19/2005 11:00 pm
Winky, Dobby, your fic is wonderfully written. I'm very impressed. I can see that you work very hard and it certainly pays off. There are no spelling errors or grammar errors. And I certainly wasn't expecting the "FOOD FIGHT!" Keep writing and I'll keep reading!


We Really SHOULD Be More Careful With the Doors
Reviewer: Kagome (Signed)
08/14/2005 11:26 am
Mhhhhh I see some clichés about the headboy/Headgirl fics coming out in this story. However, it's still enjoyable. The bit about Malfoy was funny, but I reckon Lucius Malfoy had left Hogwarts already when Lily and James were in their finalyear at Hogwarts, The Marauders should be something like three years younger than Malfoy, if I'm not mistaken, but we can't be certain so, a far as I know, it's okay. Looking forward to reading more! Thanks for the giggle :)

Author's Response: Winky: Our first review!!! Dobby: I want to respond! Winky: NO, I want to respond! Dobby: No, I do! Winky: NO, I do! Dobby: NO, I DO!!! Winky: Fine, we both do... Dobby: Thanks for the review, Kagome!! Dobby: My OLD master is a bad wizard! Winky: *restraining Dobby form hitting the wall* Thanks for reviewing!



WHAT?!
You must login (register) to review.