You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: _Circe_ (Signed)
04/20/2006 07:38 pm
Hey, its good, short but good. Update soon,


The Explanation Part 1
Reviewer: Arnel (Signed)
10/06/2005 02:45 am
I don't like to be picky, but you really need to have this chapter beta-ed. I found it very annoying having to slog my way through punctuation mistakes; it took away my enjoyment of your chapter. Criticisms asside, you're continuing the mystery nicely with the suspicious death. I'm glad Harry got to go to the Burrow for at least a little while on his birthday.

Author's Response: It was beta-ed..... I guess whoever did it didn't do a very good job *shrug* Anyway, thanks for the review! Next chapter is in queqe! But unbeta-ed. Gosh.



Chapter 1 The Dark Mark Over Head
Reviewer: Arnel (Signed)
10/06/2005 02:28 am
Great start...I'm hooked. You're setting up a really good mystery here. Off to read your next chapter. Hope Chapter 2 comes up soon.


Prologue
Reviewer: ElusiveEvan (Signed)
08/05/2005 06:28 pm
*Inarticulant grunt* Want more... O_O;;; Okay, I'll be nice and give a good review. I like this, but I truly wouldn't see Harry going to the burrow, at all. He'd probably be avoiding it.


Chapter 1 The Dark Mark Over Head
Reviewer: ElusiveEvan (Signed)
08/05/2005 06:22 pm
*Blinks* *Add to favorites.* 9

Author's Response: Thanks. =^)



Prologue
Reviewer: ninde (Anonymous)
07/22/2005 04:45 pm
OMG!!!!! That was a brilliant first chapter!!!! I can't wait to see how you continue!!!! Hope to read more soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Prologue
Reviewer: bigD (Anonymous)
07/22/2005 04:47 am
well, bit of a tease, arn't you? can we have a full sized ch. next time? you got my interest, now what? bigD

Author's Response: Well, it is only a Prologue......



Prologue
Reviewer: tonya_malfoy (Signed)
07/21/2005 01:37 pm
wow...this was really good...i can't wait to see where you go with this...great story... xoxo tonya w00t

Author's Response: Thank you! =^D I tried my hardest on this one! Iím getting close to finishing the next chapter. So stay tuned! hehe.



Prologue
Reviewer: Ginny05 (Anonymous)
07/20/2005 07:33 pm
good, short but good

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry the next chapter will be longer!



Prologue
Reviewer: rowan (Anonymous)
07/19/2005 08:20 pm
Short but good. keep it coming

Author's Response: I'm working on the first Chapter now.... It's already close to the Prologue's word count. See my Author's Page for a short preveiw of the chapter... Thanks for reveiwing!



Prologue
You must login (register) to review.