Reviews For The Greatest Power

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 05:35 am
pencil grasp christian louboutin ballerina christian louboutin cheap , or to assist young children create excellent reading through behavior of reading through lights. With these know-how solutions red heels , we can easily guidance the final current market of experiential marketing and advertising , experiential advertising could also perform for the ideal, the top outcomes black pumps red bottom . Eventually, experiential marketing and advertising, interactive little ones s sneakers can raise the competitiveness with the brand name and brand name recognition, track record christian louboutin sale . Grownup sneakers now, regardless of whether or young children s sneakers, competitors is extremely intense, model sneakers enterprises to totally boost shopper fulfillment, will probably be the final word advertising and marketing practical experience so that you can encourage the advertising and marketing brand name


Chapter 1: In the Night
Reviewer: LeprechaunJV (Signed)
04/25/2011 03:46 am

Waiting for Pieces of Soul.....

Cheers!



Author's Response:

Coming very soon!  :)




Chapter 40: Onward
Reviewer: dopey4dobby (Signed)
04/25/2011 01:40 am
Oh my goodness! Best.story.ever!!
I will definitely be reading the sequel!! :)
~d4d~

Author's Response:

Yay!  I'll have it up as soon as possible!




Chapter 40: Onward
Reviewer: dopey4dobby (Signed)
04/19/2011 06:30 pm
Aw! I love Aberforth!! Hehe, I can't wait for the next chapter!!
~d4d~

Author's Response:

And it's up!  I hope you enjoy it, and thanks for all your reviews!




Chapter 39: Great Men
Reviewer: LeprechaunJV (Signed)
04/18/2011 10:20 am

Sad.....



Author's Response:

Endings are always a little sad, don't you think?  Harry's ready, now, to move on.  I hope you enjoy the next and final chapter!




Chapter 39: Great Men
Reviewer: dopey4dobby (Signed)
04/17/2011 05:51 pm
. oh . my . gosh .
~d4d~

Author's Response:

Did you like it?




Chapter 38: Hyde and Seek
Reviewer: LeprechaunJV (Signed)
04/15/2011 12:49 pm

Excellent Chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!




Chapter 38: Hyde and Seek
Reviewer: dopey4dobby (Signed)
04/11/2011 07:42 pm
This will definitely not end well. I hate cliffhangers. I need the next chapter. WHY DO U DO THIS TO ME?!?!?!?! Hehe, keep up the great writing!
~d4d~

Author's Response:

Sorry!  Next chapter is up!




Chapter 37: A Plot Revealed
Reviewer: dopey4dobby (Signed)
04/08/2011 07:40 pm
I like that saying 'No man is an island.' And it always reminds me of the song 'I am a rock' by Simon and Garfunkel, you should listen to it!
I can't wait for the next chapter!!!
~d4d~

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I'm putting the next chapter up now!




Chapter 36: Putting It All Together
Reviewer: cts (Signed)
04/08/2011 07:28 pm
Certainly a change of pace and tone, though I doubt Draco would have picked "nicest" to describe his robes. I was struck on this reading just how much this had in common with a real life fraternity initiation. Ah, miss those pledgi.

Author's Response:

That was kind of the idea.  :)




Chapter 15: Draco's Choice
You must login (register) to review.