You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: talleymanna (Signed)
08/14/2008 06:50 pm
Excuse me while I step into the bathroom for a few minutes.


Chapter 6 Outtake - Dreaming From The Waist
Reviewer: westpotter (Signed)
01/13/2008 01:31 pm
intresting


Chapter 14 Outake - Love, Reign O'er Me (Reprise)
Reviewer: Luff the HufflePuff (Signed)
07/17/2006 01:12 pm
Wow, this was really good. I like your story, both this and the original. You're an amazing writer, and I can see why you took this out of the story. This was a great addition to your story. KUDO'S!


Chapter 14 Outake - Love, Reign O'er Me (Reprise)
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Signed)
07/28/2005 03:23 pm
Well, charles, I usually do not read things like this...just never been my type of thing. However, you have found a balance between explicit and too much, and it was an enjoyable read. Good job.


Chapter 14 Outake - Love, Reign O'er Me (Reprise)
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
07/27/2005 12:21 pm
that was awesome! Well done charles.


Chapter 14 Outake - Love, Reign O'er Me (Reprise)
Reviewer: Lourdes (Anonymous)
07/25/2005 06:23 pm
There are no words to describe the feelings this outtake awoke in me: anger at the psychological abuse Riddle heaped upon Ginny; elation that love reigned over and despite everything that has happened. If you managed to evoke these feelings then you are a very successful writer indeed.


Chapter 14 Outake - Love, Reign O'er Me (Reprise)
Reviewer: Ham (Anonymous)
07/25/2005 03:48 am
Charles what can I say about this Outtake? Words fail me on how sensitively you have done it. The sex scene could have been tittilating buyt instead it was so beautiful. Im floored.


Chapter 14 Outake - Love, Reign O'er Me (Reprise)
Reviewer: vertru (Signed)
07/13/2005 05:41 pm
Excellent outtake. I always wondered what happened in the shower that first time. :-) Great work, and a greaat story. I've been following RoM for a couple of months now on your website and really enjoy the tale. Vern


Chapter 6 Outtake - Dreaming From The Waist
Reviewer: Hoss (Anonymous)
07/04/2005 12:20 pm
Not X rated but owe so good


Chapter 6 Outtake - Dreaming From The Waist
You must login (register) to review.