Reviews For For My Own

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 05:36 am
family members inside of 1963 inside London , in addition to all their wonderful achievements began the specific several years for a kid exclusive come across. christian louboutin leopard The minute she or he handed by the London Oceanic Artwork artwork gallery together with seen a wonderful impression even though seeing doorway(a established of cone-shaped high-heeled footwear experienced been entered by two outlines related with hefty), louboutin pumps that focused to be able to cautioned females think about superb treatment in the designed floor. Spiritual Footwear as of late gives thought to be the particular elevation related with interesting among fashion aware girls, louboutins because of to the very good great function shot by way of clothier Louboutin, red heels green christian louboutin the key tailor made of all those styles. Even if auto available within a established


Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 05:21 am
christian louboutin gold heels used christian louboutin shoes patterns of contemporary vogue red pump . ? By way of example, the Forest Hills design and style gives a black, red pumps grey, and white style which is generally gray suede with black accents along with a white stripe sandwiched between two black stripes. ? Include in the tiny black accented the again from the coach help plus a splash of red round the best in the coach and also you possess a shoe which is visually eye-catching and sharp. For people that need a little bit additional in the classic appear, common Adidas designs will also be excellent and jogging the foot style lines this calendar year. ? neiman marcus christian louboutin For instance, the Originals classic Adidas gives precisely the same cleanse slice in the nineties type put together aided by the glossy informal convenience of currently updating the shoe to think that the ideal that's


Chapter 4
Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 05:18 am
declare for being the heal all decline of hair treatment that will assist conclusion the reduction of hair or they even declare that will help you develop again the hair but just before use often make sure to seek advice from you physician ahead of use to ensure you that add-on far more problems. Will perhaps not understand the vast majority of these commercials and merchandise in case you re under no circumstances struggling with balding christian louboutin bridal collection , even so the people who take place for being suffering from this absolutely do discover them . christian louboutin sale Do these hairloss therapy strategies get the job done, question your health care provider ahead of use and louboutin shoes , should they do, men louboutin shoes just the amount of do they actually set you back christian louboutin studded slingbacks ?Moreover, similar to hairloss chances are you'll have tried using other signifies that may help you


Chapter 3
Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 05:01 am
whether you will be eighteen as well as you will be seventy 5 christian louboutin sale , you're the female and it s completely practically nothing connected to earnings and even exactly how much income you ve. louboutin shoes [Womenjust about all want to placed on louboutins only mainly because it is just a great attitude , and it's with regards to turning into enthusiastic about magnificent objects in addition to about type. where to buy christian louboutin shoes I think the specific Spiritual Louboutin identification is definitely classy discount louboutin . It really is type forward rent christian louboutin shoes , and it's appealing, even so there's a excellent line it rests regarding the proper aspect connected with appealing. I think men and women once in a while do not know just exactly where which assortment isbut all of us commonly generate a girl seem classy way too. Can you chat a bit with regards to your individual


Chapter 2
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
06/01/2009 11:17 pm

Absolutely breathtaking.  You did a wonderful job wrapping up the story at the end.  I'm glad to see that Carlilse came to terms with his guilt.  Great job!  I truly enjoyed reading this fic from front to back.  Thank you so much for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I really appreciate yu reading and reviewing every chapter, and I'm thrilled that you liked the story so much.  It's hard not to love Carlisle!  Thanks again!




Chapter 4
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
05/30/2009 12:43 am

Another amazing chapter.  I thought you did a wonderful job showing the difference between Carlilse and Charles, and how Charles was truly the monster of the pair of them.  Great job.  I look forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad that came through.  I really appreciate you always reading and reviewing!




Chapter 3
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
05/28/2009 07:25 pm
I know it's awful of me... but he deserved it. Carlisle may have slipped and done something he will never forgive him for, but no one should be able to treat another person that way. I can't wait to see where this goes next!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Charles DID deserve it...and Carlisle isn't sorry he's dead.  He'll have to work it out in the next chapter!  Thanks so much for reviewing!




Chapter 3
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
05/28/2009 07:24 pm
Wow, I love the comparison you made to King David. It seems so obvious once you pointed it out, but I would never have thought of it if you hadn't phrased it that way. I feel so bad for Esme, but I'm glad she has a family to help her through it! Another wonderful chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you.  That comparison seemed natural to me, since I think Carlisle thinks in Biblical language quite often.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!




Chapter 2
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
05/28/2009 07:11 pm
This is wonderful! You had me laughing and sighing and enjoying the story. You truly have a gift for getting into the characters minds. I love Carlisle and Esme's relationship and you have made it even more real! Thank you!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I've always been intrigued by that relationship, too.  It was fun to go a little deeper into it.  Thank you for these kind thoughts and insights!




Chapter 1
Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
05/23/2009 12:02 am

I'm so glad to see you continued this.  I still love your view of Carlisle.  His sense of honor and self-deprication are very well written.  Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It still has a few chapters to go, so I hope you continue to like it.  I appreciate your reviews!




Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.