You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 10:04 pm
Once again, I'm interested to see where you are going with this. I thought I had it figured out, but you seem to have a few tricks up your sleeve.


The Sorting
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 09:48 pm
I couldn't stop laughing at the bantering between these kids, you really have a knack for conversation. Well done!


The Hogwarts Express
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 09:39 pm
I'm interested in the characters you have set up, obviously there is going to be some twist with their sorting. I can't wait to see where you put these kids! :)


Platform Nine and Three-Quarters
Reviewer: myownmuggle (Signed)
04/20/2009 04:15 pm

Hermione would be proud.  Teddy's conversation as Flitwick with the house-elves was brilliant.




It's All Fun and Games Until Someone Gets Hurt
Reviewer: myownmuggle (Signed)
04/20/2009 04:03 pm

Oh my, pink hallways!  Filch is not going to be happy about that!  I like the way you're continuing to weave several generations of students through Hogwarts in subtle way.




Valentine's Day
Reviewer: myownmuggle (Signed)
04/20/2009 03:48 pm

An interesting turn of events!  It looks like there is more than just a little trouble brewing for the ickle firsties.




S.C.O.U.R.G.E.
Reviewer: myownmuggle (Signed)
04/20/2009 03:24 pm

I really enjoyed the revival of the DA. Neville' conversation with Teddy reveals so much about his personality - he's kind and compassionate and deeply marked by his experiences at the same age.

Great job!




The Return of the D.A.
Reviewer: myownmuggle (Signed)
04/06/2009 11:35 am

Ah, Filch and his beloved torture devices.  Poor guy never really got a chance to use them, did he? 

I'm absolutely intrigued by your plot.  A wand thief on the loose at Hogwarts can only mean trouble!




Stolen Wands
Reviewer: myownmuggle (Signed)
04/06/2009 11:32 am

Slughorn is such an amusing character!  He kind of makes you want to retch and slap him at the same time, actually.  Brilliant job on his characterization and his interaction with Teddy!




Violet's Birthday
Reviewer: myownmuggle (Signed)
04/06/2009 11:29 am

Excellent Quidditch match!  I really enjoyed the way you wove together the action of the game itself and the other developing elements of the plot into one intriguing narrative.




The War Season
You must login (register) to review.