You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 12:31 pm
Aww, I don't like the Headmistress at all! Poor Teddy, he was only trying to keep himself from scaring his roomates. This is awful!


The Zero Toleration Policy
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 12:16 pm
Oh no! Is Teddy going to be expelled??? That's awful, he won't even get a chance to explain why he has that potion!


Mischief Management
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 12:21 am
Wow, I'm just dissapointed that I have to get to bed and I can't read anymore. I can't wait to see what is in store for Violet and Teddy at Christmas time!


The Riot Before Christmas
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 12:01 am
Interesting, I'm beginning to wonder if the point you are trying to make is that anyone could fit into any house or that anyone could fit into none of the houses. This story is really quite ingenious.


Slytherin Qualities
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 11:44 pm
Ugh, I don't know why Chloe got accepted to Hogwarts in the first place. She isn't any good at magic and she isn't very nice. At least things are getting fixed between Violet and Teddy!


The War Season
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 11:30 pm
Aww, that is so sad! It's those girls she shares a dorm with, I just know it! They seemed to know something was up when they got invited to the party.


Violet's Birthday
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 11:19 pm
You know, the more I read about Chloe the more I don't like the girl, and the more I read about Kai, the more I think he belongs in Slytherin. It's a good writer who can grab such intense reactions from a reader... bravo!


Stolen Wands
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 11:01 pm
So, even our four friends are having a hard time staying that way. It's sad to see what predjudices can do.


Four Houses, All Alike in Dignity
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 10:45 pm
Transfering Houses, huh? That's quite an interesting idea. I'm still wondering where this is going because obviously, there is still a sorting ceremony when Harry's children go to Hogwarts. You have me intrigued.


The Sorting Hat's Decree
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/22/2009 10:35 pm
Wow, it's so easy to see this happening and so sad at the same time. You really are gifted in the art of conversation.


War Wounds
You must login (register) to review.