You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Thessalyrose (Signed)
06/26/2009 01:34 am

I LOVE this fanfiction. It's definitely one of the best I've read. Will there be a sequel?




Platform Nine and Three-Quarters
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/28/2009 09:32 pm
Very interesting... I'm not quite sure what I think of the Teddy/Victoire relationship when it's clear that they end up together in canon, but I am enjoying the story. I really like your explanation for why Pansy acted the way she did in the Great Hall. Great work!


When the War Came to Hogwarts
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 03:13 pm
I can't wait until your next chapter comes out, this story is brilliant and creative and wonderul. Thank you so much for sharing it with WT!


Scars
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 02:50 pm
Um... wow. I didn't see any of that coming. These twists just keep coming from nowhere! It's amazing!


It's All Fun and Games Until Someone Gets Hurt
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 02:38 pm
Is it really a goblin that is stealing the wands? I can't believe how much I love this story, you really know how to weave a good one.


Valentine's Day
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 02:14 pm
That's kind of sad that their letter got upstaged like that. Hopefully they will be able to make someone take notice of them!


S.C.O.U.R.G.E.
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 01:29 pm
Yay for the return of the DA! I don't agree with Neville though, the Headmistress is pure evil in my opinion. I'm absolutely loving your story, this is brilliant!


The Return of the D.A.
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 01:13 pm
I absolutely love Mercy! She gives Hufflepuff's a good name, makes me proud to be one myself :) I am so anxious to find out what happens in the meeting, I'm sure it will be great!


The Secret Meeting
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 12:54 pm
Yay! An uprising against the Headmistress. I really, really don't like that lady. I think both she and Neville were overreacting with Teddy being late, but that's just my opinion. I can't wait to see what the kids do!


Slipfang
Reviewer: KrysCullen (Signed)
04/23/2009 12:40 pm
Ophilia is a crazy, insane lunatic! How can she do something like that, isn't it illegal??? I'm glad about Teddy though, but now I'm wondering where he got the potion from...


Ophilia's Lesson
You must login (register) to review.